Krishna Kumar Saha
Editor and reporter
Lecturer Dept of Public Administration, Comilla University, Comilla
E-mail: krishna_du@yahoo.com
Razoana Moslam
LLB; (Hons)Southeast University,
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: razoanamoslam@gmail.com
Taslima Islam
Reporter
M.A in South Asian Studies, 2011 July-13 May (doing) UNESCO Madanjeet Singh South Asian Regional Cooperation From Bangladesh studying in Pondicherry, India
E-mail: tslmslm66@yahoo.com
A B M Adnan Faisal
Reporter
Staff Reporter, The New Nation
Bangladesh
E-mail: adnanfaisal_bdasia@yahoo.com
Showvik Das Tamal
Reporter
LL.B., LL.M. Dhaka University, Dhaka
Bangladesh
E-mail: showvikbd@gmail.com
Monika Agarwal
Reporter
MARAG, Ahmedabad Global Coordinator
Nov 2012 Onwards
Delhi, India
E-mail: monikka.agarwal@gmail.com
Shreya Bhat
Reporter
M.Sc., Pondicherry University, 2009,
Ecology & Environmental Science Delhi, India
E-mail: shrebhat@gmail.com
Sumeet Sharma
Reporter
Mechanical Engineering (Transmission Design & Development)
Bhatinda, India
E-mail: sumeetsharma@live.in
Apoorva Bhatia
Reporter
B E Mech Engg Roorkee
Delhi, India
E-mail: apoorvabhatia28@gmail.com
Shalu Agarwal
Reporter
Pursuing M.A. in Economics
Mathura India
E-mail: shalu.iitr@gmail.com
H. Daminda Prasada Sumanapala
Programme Officer, Sri Lanka Australia Natural Resource Management Project (SLANRMP)
Sri Lanka
E-mail: hdpsumanapala@yahoo.com
Prabin Pokharel
News Editior/Presenter at Radio Nepal since 2006
Nepal
E-mail: meprabin.pokharel@gmail.com
Subhas Karki
Masters (1st year Running) in Mass-Communication and journalism
Nepal
E-mail: suwas05@gmail.com
Bhawana Gurung
Radio Journalist
E-mail: bhawanasindhu@gmail.com
Deep Raj Uprety
Reporter/ Documentary Director, Aankhijhyal, Audio Visual Department Nepal Forum of Environmental Journalists (January 2011- Present), Nepal
E-mail: deep.uprety@gmail.com
Subhash Acharya
MA in Journalism and Mass Communication from Tribhuvan University
Nepal
E-mail: subashagaman@gmail.com
Saher Baloch
The News International, Karachi
Pakistan
E-mail: baloch.saher84@gmail.com
Tariq Mureed
Daily Dunya
E-mail: tariq.mureed@yahoo.com
Azam Khan
Reporter at The Express Tribune
Pakistan
E-mail: azam.khan@hotmail.com

PHOTO GALLERY


View the Slideshow



ADAPTATIION ON CLIMATE CHANGE
JUNGLE GAME
Special thanks

Aditya Batra
aditya@cseindia.org

Sharmila Sinha
sharmila@cseindia.org

Mr. D.S.Bains
bains@cseindia.org

Rakesh Shrivastava
rakesh@cseindia.org

Rajendra Rawat Rajendra Rawat rawat@cseindia.org