City water and waste management course ( 14th to 17th January 2008) | Centre for Science and Environment


City water and waste management course ( 14th to 17th January 2008)

     
List of participants
     

Amarpreet Singh Arora
Student
Amritsar-143001
passionate_amar2004@yahoo.com

Amit Yadav
Student
Gurgoan-122001
amythr@yahoo.com

Arvind Kumar
Student
Punjab-143001
arvind_kumar852007@zapakmail.com
 
Bandeep Singh
Student
Punjab-143105
bandeep_rajput87@yahoo.co.in
 
Biswas Rabidyuti
Professor
Roorkee-247667
rabidyuti@gmail.com
 
Brajesh Kumar Singh
Field officer
Rohini
Delhi-110085
fodra@vsnl.com

Chandrashekhar Mishra
Engineer
Hauz Khas
New Delhi-110016
csmishra_cda@yahoo.co.in 

Vivek Kumar
Student
Amritsar-143005
vivek_saba@yahoo.co.in

Uttam Partap Singh Muhar
Student
Amritsar
ROBBY_GR85@zapakmail.xom

Surinder Singh Bisht
Student
Haryana
ssbisht123@rediffmail.com

Sonia
Student
Delhi-110009
soniya927@gmail.com

Sitaram Nayak
Field officer
Rohini
Delhi-110085
fodra@vsnl.com

Shailesh Kotru
Researcher
New Delhi-62
skotru@gmail.com

Samuel Benoit
Researcher
Dharwad-580005
samuelbenoit@gmail.com

Ritu Sharma
Student
Punjab
riteshsharma87@gmail.com

CH. Srinivasa Reddy
Consultant
Andhra Pradesh
iamsrinuofyou@gmail.com,
 
Devika Bajpai
Student
New Delhi-110066
devika_bajpai456@rediffmail.com

Dolly Sharma
Student
Punjab
dolly.sharma269@gmail.com

Gala Lassaube
Researche
Maidan Garhi-110068
gala.lassaube@gmail.com

 

Govind Singh
Student
New Delhi-110001
govind_029@yahoo.com
 
Harmanpreet Kaur
Student
Punjab
cute_harman@hotmail.com
 
Harpreet Singh
Student
Punjab-143002
harry_macnicol@yahoo.com
 
Hitesh Sharma
Student
Amritsar-143006
hiteshsharmalatti@gmail.com
 
Katie Vann
Senior Research Fellow
San Francisco,
CA 94107
katievann@hotmail.com

Leena Aparajit
Architect
Madhya Pradesh- 474008
leenaa@scindia.edu
 
Manish Kumar
Researcher
Tughlakabad
New Delhi-62
manish@pria.org

 
Mayank Pandey
Student
University of Delhi
mayankpandey83@gmail.com
 

Meredith Anderson
Researcher
Louisiana-70803
mande15@Isu.edu

 
Mona Khakha
Professor
Ahmedabad
mona.khakhar@gmail.com
 
M. Sridhar Chowdary
Consultant
Andhra Pradesh
sridhar.merla@gmail.com
 
Navleen Kaur
Student
Jalandhar-144014
ustat_urja13@yahoo.com
 
Nimneet Kuar
Student
Punjab-143105
nimneet@yahoo.com
 
N.T. Kishan Singh
Consultant
Andra Pradesh
tejeshwarkishansingh@yahoo.com
 
Poonum
Student
Punjab-143106
simplicity_is_best@yahoo.co.in
 
Priyanka Singh
Student
New Delhi
kikaaa_03@yahoo.com
 
Rajesh Sharma
Engineer
New Delhi-110001
nksehgal@ansalapi.com


 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times