"Decentralised Wastewater Management System" held at CCDB-Hope Centre, Savar, Dhaka, on October 07-09, 2013 organised by CSE and WaterAid | Centre for Science and Environment


"Decentralised Wastewater Management System" held at CCDB-Hope Centre, Savar, Dhaka, on October 07-09, 2013 organised by CSE and WaterAid

List of participants    
     

Md. Sohrab Ali
Deputy Director
Department of Environment
Poribesh Bhaban
sohrab@doe-bd.org

Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Research Engineer
Housing and Building Research Institute
Mostafizur_cep@yahoo.com

Asef Mohammad Redwan
Research Assistant
Asef_hims@yahoo.com

Saifuddin Ahmed
Researcher
RAIN Forum Society
Ahmedsagar07@gmail.com

Shamema Jahan
Researcher
Idyllic Design
shamimajahan@yahoo.com

Uttam Kumar Roy
Commercial Manager
Dhaka Water Supply and Sewerage Authority
Uttamkrroy100@yahoo.com

Md. Alamgir Hossain
Deputy Chief Microbiologist
Dhaka Water Supply and Sewerage Authority
m.alamgir_hossain@yahoo.com

Md. Rejaul Ahsan Chowdhury
Assistant Engineer
Chittagong Water Supply and Sewerage Authority
Reja_cuet@yahoo.com

SK. Maruful Haque
Assistant Engineer
Khulna Water Supply and Sewerage Authority
Haque.maruful@yahoo.com

Faruque Hassan Md. Al Masud
Assistant Engineer
Dhaka North City Corporation
Frq_masud@yahoo.com

Md. Moniruzzaman
Sub-Assistant Engineer
Dhaka North City Corporation
Mzaman.dncc@yahoo.com

Md. Moinul Islam
Urban Planner
Moin_planning@yahoo.com

Md. Lutfor Rahman
Principal
Kushtia Polytechnic Institute
Lutfor1_kpi@yahoo.com

Anirban Mostafa
Professor
Architecture Discipline,
Khulna University
anirbanmostafa@yahoo.com

Ahsansul Kabir
Professor
Urban and Rural Planning Discipline
Khulna University
Ahsansul_kabir@hotmail.com

Md. Showkat Osman
Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology
Pd.cobit@gmail.com

Naila Sharmeen
Lecturer
Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
Naila@urp.buet.ac.bd

Muhammad Rashidul Hasan
Assistant Professor
Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology
Udoy_ku@yahoo.com

 

Fowzia Gulshana Rashid Lopa
Lecturer
Department of Urban and Regional Planning,
Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology
Lopa2012@cuet.ac.bd

Tahmina Rahman
Research Assistant
Postgraduate Programs in Disaster Management
BRAC University
trahman@bracuniversity.ac.bd

Md. Mahbubul Haque
Associate Professor and Chairman
Environmental Science and Resource Management
Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University
mmahbubul@gmail.com

Md. Shafiul Azam
Assistant Professor and Head
Department of civil Engineering
University of Information Technology and Sciences
Shafiul.azam@uits.edu.bd

Md. Tarikul Islam
Senior Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Information Technology and Sciences
Tarikbuet9@gmail.com

Shahriar Iqbal Raj
Senior Lecturer
Department of Architectuer
North South University
Shahriar.iqbal.raj@gmail.com

Adnan Hossain
Senior Lecturer
Department of Architecture
North South University
Arto_adnan@yahoo.com

Chowdhury Kamrul Hasan
Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science
Independent University, Bangladesh
Chowdhury.hasan@iub.edu.bd

Musfique Ahmed
Lecturer
Department of Environmental Sciences
Independent University, Bangladesh
Musfique_1615@yahoo.com

Major Abdullah Faruk
Corps of Engineers
Military Institute of Science and Technology
Faruk6233@yahoo.com

Major Mohammad Arifuzzaman
Corps of Engineers
Military Institute of Science and Technology
Arif_6412@yahoo.com

Major K M Asifur Rahman
Corps of Engineers
Military Institute of Science and Technology
kmasifur@gmail.com

Tamanna Jerin
Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
Military Institute of Science and Technology
Tamannajerin86@yahoo.com

Mumtasirun Nahar
Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering
Military Institute of Science and Technology
mumtasirnahar@yahoo.com

Suman Kanti Nath
Programme Officer Engineer
Water Aid Bangladesh
sumankantinath@wateraid.org

Md. Tahmidul Islam
Programme Officer Engineer
Water Aid Bangladesh
mdtahmidulislam@wateraid.org

 

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times