Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 27 to 30, January, 2009 ) | Centre for Science and Environment


Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 27 to 30, January, 2009 )

Jan-2009.jpg
     
List of participants
     
Tarun Jayaram
Architect
C !/4, SDA New Delhi – 16, Email id: trooooo@gmail.com

Usha Tummala
Architect
1-44,first floor,hitec city road,
Madhapu,Hyderabad, Email:- utummala@gmail.com

Deepak Tiwari
Project Cordinator Urban programmes
A-2,Shyam Sadan Bose
Colony Narmada Road (Jabalpur M.P.) 482001 Email id:-act_org@rediffmail.com, adhbudh@yahoo.com

Ashay Aren
Urban programmes
Bhartiya Gramin Mahila Sangh
173,silver ork colony Indore(M,P)
Email.id:-ashay_aren@yahoo.com

Ms.Vanya De Jong
Researcher
Opsterland 82 3524 cj Utrecht
Holland Email:-postvoorvanya@gmail.com

Arvind Parmar
Architect
Aga Khan Planning and Building Service
407.A, Jolly Bhavan No.1,10,New
Marine lines Mumbai
Email:-arvindparmar2007@gmail.com

Madhu Shankar
Architect
21- Wind Mill Place. Ayanagar
New Delhi Email.Id:- Madhu.shankar@hotmail.com

Salim Vanzar
Architect
Aga Khan Planning and Building Service
E-504 ,Shree Ram Bhavan,Malvani:1
Mulud (w).Mumbai.95
Email :-Salim@akpbsi.org

 

Anish Babvani
Architect
Aga Khan Planning and Building Service
204,Prince Palace Gandhi Nagar Soc.
Keshod DT.Junagadh. Gujrat
Email:anishbabvani@yahoo.com

Prakash Lamichhane
Engineer
BSP – Nepal
Bakhundole,Lalitpur,Kathmandu.
NepalEmail:-prklam@hotmail.com

Ms Charushree Nakarmi
Engineer
BSP – Nepal
Mahadevsthan-05,Kathmandu,Nepal
Email:-csnakarmi@gmail.com

Bashabi Das Gupta
Architect
J-1955,Chittaran Park,New Delhi 110019
Email:-dolo_dasgupta@hotmail.com

Jayesh Mistry
Architect
Aga Khan Planning and Building Service
405A/407,Jolly Bhavan no.1,10New Marin Lines,Mumbai-400020
Email:- j.mistry@rediffmail.com

Meesarapu. Raja Babu
Manager, Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran (P) Ltd
Salboi (PO) Midnapore(Dt), West Bengal,
. Email:-kgp_rajababu@sancharnet.in
Or mrajababu@brbnmpl.co.in

H.V.Neerajakshappa
Engineer
Bharatiya Reserve Bank Note Mudran (P) Ltd
D-14/3,RBNML,Salbani,west Midnapure .
Email:- neerajakshappa@gmail.com , neerajakshappa@brbnmpl.co.in

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times