EIA Training Programme : 17-18 September, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme : 17-18 September, 2013

 
List of participants    
     

Harish N.S
Nature Conservator Foundation
Email: harish@ncf-india.org

Rashmi Bhat
Nature Conservator Foundation
Email: rashmi@ncf-india.org

Thirupathi.R
Suzlon Energy Limited
Email: thirusqo@gmail.com

Deepthi Swamy
Center for Study of Science, Technology & Policy (CSTEP)
Email: deepthi@cstep.in

Disha Agarwal
Shakti Sustainable Energy Foundation
Email: disha@saktifoundation.in

Dr. Usha.N.Murthy
B’lone University
Email: ushanmurthy@yahoo.co.in

S.Kowsalya
Employee Raasi
Email: kowsalyavaishali@gmail.com

Sharmila Manoharan
Tamilnadu Agricultural University
Email: nmsharmi@gmail.com

Pooja.K
Tamilnadu Agricultural University
Email: pooja.pk17@gmail.com

Manoranjitha.J
Tamilnadu Agricultural University
Email: jmanoranjitha@gmail.com

J.Ramachandran
Tamilnadu Agricultural University, CBE, TN.
Email: eeesurya.tnau@gmail.com

P.Dhilip
Tamilnadu Agricultural University
Email: dhilippugalenthi@gmail.com

B.Tamilvanan
gamesa Wind Turbines Pvt. Ltd.
Email: bthamizhvanan@gamesacorp.com

D.Kandaperumal
M/s Gamesa Wind Turbines Pvt. Ltd.
Email: dkandapernumal@gamersacorp.com

Haridas.M
IEDCL
Email: m.haridas@ilfsindia.com

Sam Chelladurai
Anekal Read Center
Email: readcenter@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

L.Preeth Licy
Renewable cogen Asia Pvt. Ltd
Email: licyakiruba@gmail.com

Ankit Narula
The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI)
Email: ankit.narula@teri.res.in

K.K.Mahajan
K.S.J Technocrats
Email: kkmhajan1@hotmail.com

J.Balakrishnan
Gamesa Wind
Email: jbalakrishnan@gamesacorp.com

D.Krishna Kumar
Gamesa Wind Turbines Pvt. Ltd.
Email: dkrishnakumar@gamesacorp.com

M.C.Mallikarjune Gowda
Gamesa Wind Turbines Pvt. Ltd.
Email: cmallikarjungowda@gmail.com

Mohd. Saquib
CSTEP
Email: saquib@cstep.in

Arvind.D
Thiagarajar College of Engineering
Email: arvind_kannan@gmail.com

Abhiram Sahasrabudhe
Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay
Email: Abhiram.s@iitb.ac.in

Shanmuga Priya.M
Sahara India Pariwar
Email: pris.phy@gmail.com

Anand M.Malak
NTPC Ltd.
Email: anand.malak@gmail.com, malak.wind@gmail.com

Dr. Bidyut Kumar Patra
C.E.M.C. Pvt. Ltd.
Email: ceme_consultancy@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Y.Nagarju
The Renewable and Resources Institute (TERI)
Email: nagarju@teri.res.in, ynagarju14@gmail.com

Dr. Sridar Babu M.N
The Renewable and Resources Institute (TERI)
Email: sbabumn@teri.res.in, ecomiter@gmail.com

     

 

Announcements

  • The fast growing economy, rapid industrialisation and growing urban population in India along with increasing wastewater generation are reasons for concern and reiterate the need for appropriate water management practices. Centre for Science and Environment recognises this need and has developed a five-day hands on training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on wastewater treatment for industrial and urban wastewater management including reuse and recycle.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times