EIA Training Programme on Mining Projects 13-17 February, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme on Mining Projects 13-17 February, 2012

     
List of participants    
     

Saurabh Johri
Jubilant Life Sciences
1A, Sec-16 A, Noida
Email: saurabh_johri@jubl.com
09958874994

Amruta Chaudhari
Organisation
Adress "Siddhi” B/S, 39 Gujanan Soc, Manjalpur, Baroda - 390011
Email amruta.chaudhari830@gmail.com
Contact No. 09879429869

Priyanka Dwivedi
Udaipur Min-tech
206 Apeksha Complex, Sector-II Udaipur (Raj)
Email: priyanka@udrmintech.in
09782211415

Shibu BK
ACC Limited
EECC, ACC Ltd, LBS Marg, Teen Hath Naka, Thane-400604
Email: Shibu.baleswaran@acclimited.com
09769103563

Swati Nagar
Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar
99 Govind Garh, State Bank Colony, Dehradun
Email: swati23n@gmail.com
09997978855

Ajay Kumar
Forest Research Institute, Dehradun
Sandalwood Hostel, FRI, Dehradun
Email: ajayfri@gmail.com
09411808618

Paresh Kuanr
Mother Earth
At & Po: Madanpur,
District: Keonjhar, Odisha
Email: pareshkuanr@gmail.com
09438388248, 08658877239

Ritu Singh
INTACH
71, Lodhi Estate
Email: sinh.ritu@gmail.com
Contact No. 09971693239

Hitanshu Kaushal
Wolkem India Limited
E-101, Mewar Industrial Area, Madri, Udaipur 313003
Email: hitanshu@wolkem.com, hitanshuk@yahoo.co.in
09414343684, 08094455111

Meera Kowshik
Maitreya CSR
402/3, Crown Building, 1503/3, Yerawada
Dellan College Road,
Pune - 411006
Email: meera@maitreyacsr.com
09881495526

 

Ranjeet Singh Kaurav
M. P. Pollution Control Board
H. I. G.-Ingoriya Road, Nagda,
Ujjain M. P.
Email: ranjeet.kaurav@gmail.com
09753370930

Suresh Kumar Mohapatra
Sasan Power (Subsidiary of Reliance Power Ltd.) UMPP
At. Biloungi, Near Krishi Upaj Mandi
Po: - Waidhan, District Singrauli, - 486886 M. P.
Email: suresh4177@gmail.com
07489169545

Manohar V. Korgaonkar
Architects and Landscape Architects
181, Ankur Apartments, 7, IP Extn.,
Delhi-110092
Email: manohark43@yahoo.com
09650038855

Rhitwik Chatterjee
JSW Steel Ltd.
C/O Smt Runu Chaterjee, 23, Haltu School Road, Kolkata-78
Email: rhitwikcu@yahoo.co.in
09903294054, 09432849429

Aniva Mahapatra
Partners in Change
C-75, South Extension – II,
New Delhi 110 049
Email: aniva.mahapatra@picindia.org
09873306753

Himwan Gupta
Partners in Change
C-75, South Extension – II,
New Delhi 110 049
Email: himwan.gupta@projects.picindia.org
09891722950

Neelima Sharma
Department of Geology College of Science
Mohanlal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
Email:neenu83@gmail.com
09460571980

Renu Sharma
M/s Udaipur Min-Tech. Pvt. Ltd.
206 Apeksha Complex, Sector-11
Udaipur (Raj)
Email: rens_renu@ymail.com
09829572212

Anubhuti Sharma
University of Nottingham
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
Email: sharma.anu0711@gmail.com
08860299678

Mohammad Al - Mahmud
Department of Environment
E-16, Agargoan, Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: almahmud76@gmail.com
880+01199-105188, 880+8105240

     

Announcements

  • December 12, 2017

    10 AM – 8:30 PM

    Juniper Hall, Indian Habitat Centre (IHC), Lodhi Road, New Delhi

    India produces 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste every year. Per capita waste generation is increasing in the country by about 1.3 per cent annually, a massive problem made worse by India’s growing urban population. The only way to get out of this mess is segregation and recycle-reuse. 

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising consumption of goods and services, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Every year, urban India produces 62 million tonne (MT) of municipal solid waste, 31 MT of which is dumped onto landfill sites. Figures for recycling are abysmal; for instance, only 1.5 per cent of e-waste is recycled. The need of the hour is to shift the focus of waste management towards processing and resource recovery.

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times