EIA Training Programme September 2007 | Centre for Science and Environment


EIA Training Programme September 2007

IVrd-Programme-27-to-31-Aigust-2007.jpg

 

   
List of participants
Brijesh Dhruve
Thane (West) - 400604
Maharashtra 
brijesh.dhruve@acccement.com

Kirti Avishek
Mesra, Ranchi
kavishek@bitmesra.ac.in

C. H. Raghavan
Regional Training Institute
Bandra(E), Mumbai - 51
rtimum@vsnl.com

Bhim Singh   
M/s DARB Concept
Rae-Bareli.
singh_bhim@yahoo.com

Supriya Srivastava
Dept. Of Geography
Kanpur
mail@supriyasri.com

Tushar Pancholi
Paryavaraniya Vikas Kendra
Rajkot-360 005
pvkraj@sancharnet.in

Priyanka Sinha
Gamharia
Jamshedpur – 832108
priyanka.sinha@rsbglobal.com

 N. Divakar Rao

Aseptic Systems
Coimbatore - 641 018
asepticin@yahoo.co.in

Anirudha A. S. Borkar
Goa- 403001
ani_borkar@yahoo.co.in

Neha Pattanayak
Pune-43
nehaspattanayak@gmail.com

Guithuilung Daimei
New Delhi-110058 
athuidaimei@gmail.com

Ashwini Kumar Karawariya
Dist- Junagarh
Gujrat
karwariya@ambujacement.com

U. P. Tripathi
Amreli(Gujarat)
uptripathi@adityabirla.com

Hitesh Sukhwal
Sirohi, Rajasthan 
hitesh@lc.jkmail.com
hitesh_monu2001@yahoo.com

Aditi Choudhary
Jamshedpur – 832108
aditichoudhary1@gmail.com

   O. Samoundisvary
Chennai - 600 089
ksjoshi@lntecc.com

 Bhavesh Trivedi
Baroda – 391740
Gujarat
btrivedi@lntenc.com

Dr. S Panwar
Saharanpur - 247001 (UP)
sureshpanwar1@rediffmail.com

Dr. Nitin Endlay
Saharanpur - 247001 (UP)
endlays@yahoo.co.in

Narender Jamwal
Chinmaya Organisation for
Rural Development Kangra,
Himachal-176057
cordsidhbari@sancharnet.in

 Hari Prasad Peddi
Kukatpally,
Hyderabad-500 085
haripeddi@yahoo.com
peddihari@gmail.com
 

 Ashish Arora
Muni-ki-reti (Tehri)
asquare_2k@yahoo.com

 Dr. Jeph Matias
SAHARA
Kullu
Himachal Pradesh
jephandkaaren@gmail.com
jeph.sahara@gmail.com

Gopal Krishna
Sahara
Sairopa Banjaar Kullu,
Himachal Pradesh 
ghnp.sahara@gmail.com

Padam Singh
Sahara
Kullu (HP) 
ghnp.sahara@gmail.com

Akhileshwar Nath Upadhyay
Roorkee (Haridwar)
akhileshwar.upadhyay@ambujacement.com

Babukumar Menon
Vengalathu Madom
Kerala
babuku2000@yahoo.com

Arun Kumar Tyagi
Nanak Research Foundation
Connaught Place
New Delhi
ngonrf@gmail.com

 V. S. Ravi Shankar
Chennai - 600 089
vsravi1975@yahoo.com
vsravi@lntecc.com

 A. K. Sahay
Katni, Madhya Pradesh

Daniel Winer
C. S. E
winer.daniel@gmail.com

 

     

 

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times