February 01-15, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


February 01-15, 2013


List of participants    

Mr Bijay Bist
bijay.bist@gmail.com
Youth Mission, Nepal

Ms Supriya Sobti
supriya.sobti@mowproductions.com
Journalist MOW Productions - documentary film maker
India

Ms Jorwar Nilima Tukaram
nilamjorwar@gmail.com
Visiting Lecturer for P.G. college,
Akole, India

Ms Tripti Sharmatriptisharma@hotmail.com
Indus Learning Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi, India

Mr Dhumane Baswant Babarao
dbaswant@gmail.com
Working as Environment Educator in Center for Environment Education (CEE)
India

Mr Akshay Nikam
nikamakshay88@gmail.com
Seva Mandir, Udaipur,
Rajasthan, India

Mr Muhammad AL- Helal
helal_sju@yahoo.com
Resource Teacher-English at ministry of Education,
Dhaka, B'desh

 

Ms Amina Begum Shilpishilpidubd@gmail.com
Research project on environmental protection and right to information at Article 19
B'desh

Mr Mayank Chandra
mayankchandra@gmail.com
B.tech (Hons.),
Agricultural and Food Engineering.
Delhi, India

Mr Mukesh Rajak
muki.mukesh01@gmail.com
Video Volunteers: Community Reporter
Deoghar, Jharkhand

Ms Garima Borwankargarimalike@gmail.com
MSc Climate Change and Policy,
University Of Sussex,
Brighton, UK
Delhi, India

Mr Shobaraj Yumlembam
sobyum@gmail.com
Reporter, Imphal Free Press
Imphal, Manipur

 

 

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times