Internet for Advocacy - 2: October 4-7, 2004 | Centre for Science and Environment


Internet for Advocacy - 2: October 4-7, 2004

 

   
List of participants

Ms. Sudha Ganapathi
Tata Institute of
Social Sciences
Mumbai     
sudha@tiss.edu
   
Deepak K.C.
Clean Energy
Nepal (Kathmandu, Nepal)  cen@mos.com.np
   
Yogendra Chitrakar
Environmental Camps For Conservation Awareness
(Lalitpur, Nepal)   
ecca@mos.com.np
   
Ms Rakshya Rajyashwori Thapa    Winrock International
(Kathmandu, Nepal)
rthapa@winrock.org.np
   
Mr Megesh Tiwari
Winrock International
(Kathmandu, Nepal)
mtiwari@winrock.org.np 

  
Mr Pradeep Kumar
Research and Information
System for the Non-Aligned
and Other Developing Countries
(New Delhi, India)  publication@ris.org.in
                        
Ms Arti Shukla
Research and Information
System for the Non-Aligned
and Other Developing Countries
(New Delhi, India)
arti@ris.org.in
   
Premal Balan
Gender Resource Centre (Ahmedabad, Gujarat)    info@grcgujarat.org   

Sharmistha Bose
Resource Unit for Participatory Forestry (New Delhi, India)  sharmistha@winrockindia.org
   


 

G.Nagaraj 
Andhra Pradesh Famer Managed Groundwater Systems Project
(Hyderabad, India)
plapfamgs@sify.com   

Ms Manisha Sheth Gutman
Kalpavriksh (Pune, Maharashtra)  shethgutman@satyam.net.in

Indu Senan
National Institute of
Urban Affairs
(New Delhi, India) 
isenan@niua.org   

Mr Bir Singh Rao
SNS Foundation
(Gurgaon, Haryana)
bsrao@snsf.org   

            
Ms. Nidhi Bhasin
Business & Community
Foundation (New Delhi, India)  nidhibhasin@bcfindia.org

Ms. Richa Tyagi
Business & Community
Foundation (New Delhi, India) richatyagi@bcfindia.org   

    
Mr Simon Norfolk
Terra Firma (Maputo, Mozambique)   simon.norfolk@teledata.mz   

Ms. Rohini Chaturvedi
Consultant (independent)  chaturvedi_rohini@yahoo.com   

Ms. Anuradha Kafle
South Asian Network for
Development and Environmental Economics  (Lalitpur, Nepal) anuradhak@sandeeonline.org

Pankaj Lal
Resource Unit for
Participatory Forestry
(New Delhi, India)  pankaj@winrockindia.org   

     

 

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

  • September  26-28, 2017

    New Delhi, India

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is organising an international conference and exhibitions on continuous emission monitoring system "CEM India" in collaboration with Source Testing Association (STA), United Kingdom and the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), India. The event will be held in Delhi on 26th- 28th September 2017. 

    Topics at the conference include:

    • Indian Regulations

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times