June 01 to 30, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


June 01 to 30, 2012


 

 
 
Student’s
Magazine

PDF Version



Readings

Photo gallery

Agenda for Survival Alumni Facebook group

Teaching Plan (pdf)
   
List of participants    

Ms. Chandni Chandran
Integrated Masters of Arts IIT Madras Email: chandni.chandran1@gmail.com

Ms. Anuradha Karmakar
College of Social Work, Mumbai
Email: anuradha.karmakar@yahoo.com

Ms. Monica Yadav
IIT Gandhinagar;Chem Engg
Email: monica.yadav@iitgn.ac.in

Ms. Janhavi Jayant Sharma
Mass media, Mumbai University
Email: janhavisharma1993@gmail.com;

Ms. Pranati Gogoi
B.Sc. Botany (Hons.) Delhi Univ
Email: pranatigogoi01@gmail.com

Ms. Satvika Kumbhare
MSc Biodiversity
Email: kumbhare.satvika@gmail.com

Ms. Mehak Singh
On going Phd in Social Work
Email: mehaksingh@gmail.com

Ms. Shewta Abhay Gandhe
Ramdeobaba college of Engineering, Nagpur;
Email: gandhepa@gmail.com, sgandhe41@yahoo.com

Mr. Dhaval Mehta
College of Engg, Ithaca, in Biological
Engg, Concentration: Env Engg
Email: dm525@cornell.edu

Mr. Anurag Tiwari
B. Tech, Biotechnology, Chennai
Email: anurag.ihs@gmail.com

Mr. Manjeeth Rai
Hospitality Management; Institute OF Tech & Mngmt;
Email: manjeethmrai@gmail.com

Mr. Akshath Jitendranath
B.Sc Economics; Symbiosis School Of Economics, Pune
Email: akshath.j@gmail.com

 

Mr. Rangla Adam Kharam
Working with Centre for Social Development.
Email: rangla.adam@gmail.com

Mr. Stanzin Namgail
M.Phil in Sociology from Jammu University
Email: stanzin_raj@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Udit Gupta
Btech: Indian school of Mines. Dhanbad
Email: udgupt@gmail.com

Ms.Anubha Tewari
Political Science (Hons), Delhi Univ
Email: sassyanubha@gmail.com

Ms. Chhavi Sharda
M Tech Environmental Engineering
Email: chhavisharda1987@gmail.com

Mr. Varun Kumar
B.Tech Agri. SHIATS Allahabad
Email: astrovarun19@gmail.com

Mr. Mukund Rao Palat
B.Tech Chemical Engg, Amrita School of Engg, Coimbatore
Email: mukund24rao@gmail.com

Mr. Aamir Alam
College of Vocational studies (Delhi university)
Email: gabriel.2062@gmail.com

Mr.Yugal Raj Jain
NSIT (Delhi)
Email: yugalrajjain@gmail.com

Mr. Ankit Dhingra
M.E., BITS, Pilani
Email: ankit.dhingra7189@gmail.com

Mr. Abhishek Jain
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Email: ajainume@iitr.ernet.in , abhishek1526@gmail.com

 

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

  • September  26-28, 2017

    New Delhi, India

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is organising an international conference and exhibitions on continuous emission monitoring system "CEM India" in collaboration with Source Testing Association (STA), United Kingdom and the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), India. The event will be held in Delhi on 26th- 28th September 2017. 

    Topics at the conference include:

    • Indian Regulations

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times