List of participants | Centre for Science and Environment


List of participants

 

List of participants    
 
 
 

Pradeep Kumar
Director
Alliance to Save Energy
pkumar@ase.org

L R Meena
Urban Development Department
09718191740

Ravinder Kaur
Project Director, Water Technology Centre
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
rk132.iari@gmail.com
09811041187

S L Meena
Chief Engineer
Delhi Jal Board

P K Jain
Delhi Jal Board
09650291593

T S Grover
Executive Engineer
Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board
Tsgrover.delhishelter@gmail.com

Dharampal
Assistant Director
Urban Development Department
09810846841

Qaise Jawed
Executive Engineer
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
qaserjaved@gmail.com

Dr Uday Kelkar
Director
NJS Consultants
uday@njsei.com

R K Srivastav
Secretary
Urban Development Department
psud@nic.in

Sneh
Consultant
09560769101

Dr Nandita Moitra
Senior Scientist
DPCC
Nandita_moitra@rediffmail.com

Dr V K Paul
Professor
School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi
virendrakumarpaul@gmail.com
09811170779

Dr Manoj Roy
Lecturer in Sustainability
Lancaster University
m.roy@lancaster.ac.uk

R S Tyagi
Member Drainage
Delhi Jal Board
tyagirs@gmail.com

Siddhartha Ayyagari
Researcher
ICRIER
Srisiddhartha21@gmail.com

Dhruv Gupta
Advisor
BRICS
dhruvgupta@comprehensiverisk.com

Pavan Tiwari
Student
School of Planning and Architecture, Delhi
08802886109

Sonia Rani
Research Associate
TERI,
Sonia.rani@teri.res.in

V K Gupta
Delhi Jal Board
Vkg4242@gmail.com

H S Shanker
Indian Institute of Technology, Powai
hss@che.iitb.ac.in
09930269898

Dr S K Gupta
Scientist – D
Central Ground Water Board, New Delhi
tsmsml-cgwb@nic.in
09571654198

Dr Arijit Das
Research Associate
TERI
Arjit.das@teri.res.in

Dr Mahavir
School of Planning and Architecture
Mahavir57@yahoo.com

Pankaj Gupta
Executive Engineer
Delhi Jal Board
pankajguptadjb@gmail.com

Paritosh Tyagi
Former CPCB
paritoshtyagi@gmail.com

Ravi
CSH Fellow
CSH

Panini Gupta
Executive Engineer
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
09810055584

Shalender Kumar
EHS Adviser
DELL
Shalender_kumar@dell.com

Y P Maini
Assistant Engineer
DUSIB
09717999260

Dr S D Singh
G & O
DPGS
09910035158

K Balakrishnan
NJS Consultants
09811154303

 

Hamnan Ahmed
Research Head
Education Word
09810202768

Amit
Senior Correspondent
Sahara Samay
09911107300

Anne Ca Sile
IRD
Anne.casile@ird.fr

Diwan Singh
Natural Heriage First
Diwans2007@gmail.com

Dirk Walther
Senior Advisor
GIZ
dirk.walther@giz.de

Gyanmani Verma
Intern
Magadh University
Gyanverma89@gmail.com

Zawi Ajmal
Intern
Magadh University
Zawi.ajmal@gmail.com

R K Taneja
Superintendent Engineer
East Delhi Municipal Corporation
Rtaneja0502@gmail.com

Manu Bhatnagar
INTACH
manucentaur@hotmail.com
9810036461

Anis Bhai
Director
Aman India, New Delhi
Anishbhai2011@gmail.com

Pramod Sharma
Assistant Engineer
Commercial Department
North Delhi Municipal Corporation
Pramod.sharma.india@gmail.com

Sumit Rawat
PE
Department of Environment
EEEREM Cente
Sumitrawat76@gmail.com

Rajesh Biniwale
Principal Scientist
NEERI, Nagpur
Rb_biniwale@neeri.res.in

Dr Somnath Sen
Professor
Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
snsen@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Arnab Bose
Energy Research
sirbose@gmail.com

Anand Pal
Delhi Jal Board
eewestizi@gmail.com

Vinod Sehgal
DUSIB
09717999202

V K Singh
Executive Engineer (NW) III
Delhi Jal Board
Eenwb.djb@nic.in

Deepak Kumar Shrivastava
Executive Engineer
Delhi Jal Board
shrivastwadeepak@gmail.com

R S Negi
SS (Dr) Dr W&C
Delhi Jal Board
Rsn.negi@yahoo.co.in

Ajay Gupta
Superintendent Engineer (Cente)
Delhi Jal Board
09650281027

M K Jain
Superintendent Engineer (P)W
Delhi Jal Board
Mkjainse@gmail.com

V K Babbar
Technical Advisor
Delhi Jal Board
08650281013

Anil Arora
Superintendent Engineer (SDW)
Delhi Jal Board
Anil.anilarora@hotmail.com

Renu Khosla
Director
CURE
renukhosla@cureindia.org

Bimla Devi
Project Officer
Urban Development Department
Upasjsry1986@gmail.com

Shailendra Dawe
Executive Engineer
DUSIB
09717999290

Sanjam Cheema
Delhi Jal Board
09650290717

Debashree Mukherjee
CEO
Delhi Jal Board
debamukherjee@gmail.com

S K Nanda
Director
Sunstone Enterprises

Aditi
SM
Technical NJS
09868383182

Bharti
SM
Technical NJS

Priyanka
SM
Technical NJS

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times