List of the participants of the EIA training programme-“Understanding EIA from Screening to Decision making”11th to 15th November 2008 | Centre for Science and Environment


List of the participants of the EIA training programme-“Understanding EIA from Screening to Decision making”11th to 15th November 2008

vii.jpg

 

   
List of participants

Mrs. Sandhya Pushtiwala
Surat–395002
Gujarat 
sandhya_pushtiwala@yahoo.com

Neha Vaddipart
Secundrabad -500015
Andhra Pradesh
neha.vaddiparti@gmail.com

Mr. C.L. Dathathri
Bengaluru-97 
dathathril@yahoo.com

Ms. Ningreichon
New Delhi 110024
ningreichon@panossouthasia.org

Mr. Rohit Mehtani
New Delhi
mehtaniR@cholams.murugappa.com

Mr. Surya Prakash
(Sr. Engineer)
Gurgaon 
surya@energyinfratech.com

Mr. Jaychandra
(Sr. Manager)
Gurgaon 
jaychandra@energyinfratech.com
 
Mr. H.V. Bhatia
Retd. Dy. Conservator of
ForestsVanodaya Samti
Kota -324009
Rajasthan

Mr. Devang M Thaker
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujarat  
devang_thaker77@hotmail.com

Mr. R.B.Trivedi
Gandhinagar-382010
Gujarat
rajan_trivedi1966@yahoo.co.in

Mr. V.P.Sehgal
Bhubaneshwar 
Orissa
jclhydle@jayshreechemicals.com

Dr. Suneet Dabke
Baroda –390018
Gujarat
svdabke@yahoo.com
conceptbiotec@yahoo.com

Mr. Kiran Kumar
Bangalore-560001
kiranbellary@yahoo.com
 

Mr.C.N. Manjappa
Bangalore-560001
cmanjappa@rediffmail.com
   

 

Dr.Latha Bhaskar
Alleppey, Kerala
lathabhaskar@atree.org
drlathabhaskar@gmail.com
 

Dr D.M Kumawat
Prof & Head
Ujjain-456010 (MP) 
kumawat63@rediffmail.com

Dr N P Baduni
Branch Head (AFC,Dehradun)
Mumbai –400001
afcdun@vsnl.net
naribaduni@rediffmail.com

Suranjana Banerji
Lecturer in Geography
West Bengal.
b_suranjana@yahoo.com

Ms Larilin Kharpuri
Shillong- 793001
larikharpuri@gmail.com

Mr. Ramesh Bhatt
Sr. Environment Officer
Pragatipuram
Rishikesh –249201 
rb30489@gmail.com

Mr. Manoj Rangarh
(Sr. Environment Officer)
Pragatipuram
Rishikesh –249201 
manojrangarh@gmail.com
manojrangarh@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Sanjeet Chaudary
Supervisor (Environment)
Pragatipuram,
Rishikesh –249201
sanjeet_chaudhary@yahoo.co.in

Mr. P. K. Gupta
Kota

Mr. Mahadev
Patna, Bihar
mhansda06@gmail.com

Dr. (Ms.) Manju Rawat
New Delhi-110067 
mrawatjnu@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Das
New Delhi-11019 
sanjaydelhi1@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Shreya Roy
New Delhi-11019
s_shrek18@rediffmail.com
hi_rupma18@ yahoo.co.in

Ajeet Kumar
Student

   

     

 

Announcements

  • May 1-2, 2014

    Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 

    Electricity accounted for 57 per cent of total energy consumption during 2011-12 in India -- the building sector used up close to 40 per cent of this electricity. The share of electricity is expected to increase to 76 per cent by 2040. With efficient lighting, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration and architectural design in our buildings, it is possible to save 30-70 per cent of energy. How can we cut electricity costs in our buildings?

  • Course Dates: June 2- 30, 2014 

    Apply Now

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) in collaboration with Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) and Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) is conducting the training and capacity building programmes for State Pollution Control Boards (SPCBs) and Pollution Control Committees (PCCs).

    CSE is organising four one week Advanced Training Programmes and two one month National Minimum Training Programmes during 2013-14 as per the collaboration with CPCB and MoEF.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times