National Seminar(s) on Mainstreaming Sustainable Urban Water Management | Centre for Science and Environment


National Seminar(s) on Mainstreaming Sustainable Urban Water Management

Venue: Magnolia Hall, India Habitat Centre, New Delhi
Date: December 27, 2016

Seminar 1: Mainstreaming urban water conservation and efficiency

Seminar 2: Mainstreaming energy efficiency in urban water/ wastewater management in the wake of climate change

 

 

Tanmay Kumar
Facility Mayor,
CH2M
tanmay.kumar@outlook.com

Pradeep Kumar
Former Director
Alliance to Save Energy
pkumar@ase.org

Paritosh Tyagi
Consultant
paritya@yahoo.com

S. Vishwanath
Advisor
Biome Trust
zenrainman@gmail.com

D. Rajendiran
SAUP
TNUIFSL
rajendiran@tunifsl.com

V.K Chaurasia
Advisor, MOUD
vkchaurasiand@gmail.com

U.P.Singh
D.G, NMGC
upsingh1962@hotmail.com

Uttam Kumar
Executive Chief Engineer
DJB
ukjdjb@gmail.com

Depinder Singh Kapur
Senior Domain Expert
NIUA
dkapur@niua.org

Manu Bhatnagar
Principal Director
INTACH
manucentaur@hotmail.com

Fayoz Ahmed Malla
Research Associate
TERI

D. Chakraborty
Scientist
CGWA
durjoy.09@gmail.com

Dr. S D Singh
CEO
Delhi Parks and Garden Society, Environment Department
ceodpgsenv.delhi@nic.in

Shilpa Chohan
Partner
IELO
shilpa.ielo@gmail.com

Milind Deore
EE
BEE
mdore@beenet.in

S.Darghato
Sr Fellow
CPR
shubhagarto@cprindia.org

Dr.V.K Paul
Programme
SPA
virendrakumarpaul@gmail.com

Arun Kansal
Professor Teri University
Teri University
akansal@teri.res.in

Dr. Uday Kelkar
Director
NJS Consultants Japan
uday@njsei.com

Pooja tiwari
Research Associated
Indian Water Partnership
poojatiwari387@gmail.com

N.K.Khatri
Superitendent
CPWD
nkhatri@gmail.com

Aakanhsha Pathania
Consultant - Policy
Water Aid India
aakanshapathania@wateraid.org

Kesar Singh
Editor
India water
kesar@waterforum.in

Rajesh Malik
Young Professional
National Water Mission
rajeshmalik82@yahoo.com

 

Vandana Menon
Architect
VM Architech
vmworkshop1p@gmail.com

Sweta Ven
R.A
CPR
sweta@cprindia.org

Rajesh Kumar Vishwakarma
Research Scholar
IIT Roorkee
rajeshhydrology@gmail.com

Siddharth Singh
Advocate
MOEF
sidsinpla@moef.nic.in

Anubha Aggarwal
Research
JWP
anubha@jwpindia.org

S.D.Rane
SC.D
BIS, New Delhi
sdrane@bis.org.in

Milap Punia
Professor
JNU
punia@mail.jnu.ac.in

Vikas Poonia
Research Scholar
JNU
vikas_poonia@live.in

I.P.Singh
E.O
N.P.P (N.G)
eonppbijnar@gmail.com

Amit Gautam
J.E (water works
N.P.P bijnar
amitgautam610@gmail.com

Neelima Alam
S C. E
DST
neelima.alam@nic.in

Mr.S K Juneja
Scientist
CGW

Rudresh K Sugam
Senior Programme lead
CEEW
rudresh.sugam@ceew.in

Dr. V K Sehgal
Head (AS)
BPCL

Dr.Tejwant Singh Brar
Professor SSAA Ansal University
ansal University Gurgaon
brartejwant@gmail.com

Sanjay Kumar Singh
Director,CWC
CWC
sanjay.kr.singh@yahoo.co.in

Alok Kr. Jain
J.E (CI)
D.J.B EE (S)-III
casnjain@gmail.com

Prof. A K Keshari
Professor
IIT Delhi
akeshari@hotmail.com

Swati Jak
Research Scholar
IIT Delhi
jakswati7@gmail.com

Nidhi Pasi
Research
Water Aid India
nidhipasi@yahoo.com

Gargi Parsai
Journalist
gargiparsai@yahoo.com

Chaitali Basu
Assistant professor
SPA-Delhi
Chaitali.basu@spa.aac.in

Mahesh Chand Sharma
Assistant Engineer
Delhi Jal Board
sharma.maheshdjb@gmail.com

 

Announcements

Follow us on
LATEST BOOK
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
PMFBY REPORT

DTE
gobar times