SIA Training Programme 15-17 December, 2011 | Centre for Science and Environment


SIA Training Programme 15-17 December, 2011

     
 
     
List of participants    
     

Minian Palaniappan
Department of Urban Planning,   SPA, New Delhi
palaniplanning@yahoo.com

Ikbal Hossain
Project Director, ARCAB, Bangladesh
ikbal1174@yahoo.com

Naresh Kumar Jhamb
Former Member Secretary, Atomic Energy Refulary Board, GoI. Residence: D- 14A/15, Model Town, Delhi – 110009
nkjhamb@yahoo.com, nkjhamb@hotmail.com

Dileni Rajapaksha
Senior Environmental Officer, EIA, Division, Central Environmental, Authority, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka.
dileni@cea.lk

Keerthi D. Souza
keerthi.dsouza@gmail.com

C H Pandya
IFS, Addl Project Director, ICZM project, Gandhinagar.
chandrashekharpandya@yahoo.co.in

Ishwar Desai
Social Scientist, ICZM Gandhinagar

Dinesh Raj Subedi
Lecturer, Social Economics, Purbanchal University,Nepal
dsubedi287@gmail.com

Krishna Pandey
Lecturer, Social Economics, Purbanchal University, Nepal
krishnapandey40@yahoo.com,  Krishnapandey40@gmail.com

G. Krishnamoorthy
UNISTAR ENVIRONMENT AND RESEARCH LABS PVT.LTD
g.krishnamoorthy@gmail.com 

Girish K M
Research Associate, EMPRI
girishatwork.10@gmail.com

  M. Freeda Maria Swarna
Principal Investigator, Ecotourism, Empri (Environmental Management and Policy Research Institute), Bangalore.
freedz_wildlife@yahoo.co.in

W G Prasanna Kumar
wgpkumar@gmail.com

Mamta Chandar
Director, Jagriti, Kullu
mamta@jagritikullu.orgmamtachandar@yahoo.com

Vinay Tandon
Advisor, Jagriti, Kullu

Sapna Kulshreshtha
Maruti

Mandira Nagrath
Maruti

Amit Yadav
J.M.EnviroNet Pvt. Ltd
jmenviro@hotmail.com

Jagdish Tamak
ITC, Ph D (Agronomy),
jagdish.tamak@itc.in

Zamil Akhtar
ITC
zamil.akhtar@itc.in

R. Venkataramana
ITC
rv.ramana@itc.in

 

Anand Kumar Chakravarty
Hindustan Zinc Limited, Rampura Agucha
anand.chakravarty@vedanta.co.in

Gaurav Prakash
CAPITA SYMONDS, 904, 9th floor, Gopal Heights, D9 Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi 110034
gaurav.prakash@capita.co.uk

Harshita Sarma
CAPITA SYMONDS
harshita.sarma@capita.co.uk

     

Announcements

  • May 1-2, 2014

    Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 

    Electricity accounted for 57 per cent of total energy consumption during 2011-12 in India -- the building sector used up close to 40 per cent of this electricity. The share of electricity is expected to increase to 76 per cent by 2040. With efficient lighting, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration and architectural design in our buildings, it is possible to save 30-70 per cent of energy. How can we cut electricity costs in our buildings?

  • Course Dates: June 2- 30, 2014 

    Apply Now

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) in collaboration with Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) and Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) is conducting the training and capacity building programmes for State Pollution Control Boards (SPCBs) and Pollution Control Committees (PCCs).

    CSE is organising four one week Advanced Training Programmes and two one month National Minimum Training Programmes during 2013-14 as per the collaboration with CPCB and MoEF.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times