SIA Training Programme November, 9 -11, 2011 | Centre for Science and Environment


SIA Training Programme November, 9 -11, 2011

     
 
     
List of participants    
     

Dr. N. Koti Reddy
KKB Envirocare Consultants Pvt. Ltd., 1st Floor, 3-5-244, NFC Main Road, Krishna Nagar Colony, Moula-ali, Hyderabad – 500040
drkotireddyn@yahoo.com

Abhinav Kumar Shrivastava
PhD Reserach Scholar NIMS University ShobhaNagar, Jaipur India.
Email: abhinavphd@gmail.com

Mr Sanjeev Kumar Jha
Program Leader GMR Varalakshmi Foundation C/O GMR HIAL Airport Office, 3rd Floor, Shamshabad Hyderabad- 500 409
sanjeevakumar.jha@gmrgroup.com

Mr Binay Kumar
Associate Program Manager GMR Varalakshmi Foundation C/O GMR HIAL Airport Office, 3rd Floor, Shamshabad Hyderabad- 500 409
binay.kumar@gmrgroup.in

Chandrakant Patil
GMR Varalakshmi Foundation
C/O GMR HIAL Airport Office, 3rd Floor, Shamshabad, Hyderabad- 500 409
dpo_dm@rediffmail.com

Brajesh Gupta
GMR Varalakshmi Foundation
C/O GMR HIAL Airport Office, 3rd Floor, Shamshabad Hyderabad- 500 409
brajesh.gupta@gmrgroup.in

Kavita Kowshik
Maitreya CSR Systems, 402-3 Crown, 1505/5 Deccan College Road, Yeravda, Pune: 411006
kavita@maitreyacsr.com

Mr. Anil Sharma
R&R/ Social Specialist The Louis Berger Group, Inc. Plot# B3-6, Sector-32
Gurgaon-122001, Haryana
asharma@louisberger.com, anil@lbgasia.net

Shri Anil Kumar Jadli
Perfact Group, N.N.Mall Sector-3 Rohini, New Delhi-85.
aniljadli@yahoo.com

Dr RS Gangwar
Environmental Specialist
SA Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd. 101-102, CS-1,
Gyan hand-II, Indirapuram Ghaziabad,
rsgangwar@gmail.com

Upendra Kumar
SA Infrastructure Consultants Pvt. Ltd. 101-102, CS-1,
Gyan hand-II, Indirapuram Ghaziabad
upendra.rly@rediffmail.com

Vishal Bhardwaj
Reliance Cement Company Private Limited, DAKC, Block E, 1st Floor,
Navi Mumbai
vishal.bhardwaj@relianceada.com

 

 

 

Jitender Ghangas
Reliance Cement Company Private Limited, DAKC, Block E, 1st Floor,
Navi Mumbai.
jitender.ghangas@relianceada.com

Dr. Deepali Nimbalkar
Scientist and Academic Incharge
Department of Environmental Sciences Vasantdada Sugar Institute
Manjari Bk. 412307 Pune, Maharashtra, India
www.vsisugar.com
ds.nimbalkar@vsisugar.org.in
deepali_nimbalkar@yahoo.com

Vinayak Lashkar
Department of Sociology, University of Pune, Pune-411007
vinayak.lashkar@gmail.com

Sangeeta Joshi
Envirovigil Thane, Behind Chatrapati Shivaji Hospital, Kalwa, Thane.
joshisn9265@gmail.com

Ms Chandika Ethugala
Director Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage No 35, New Parliament Road, Pelawatta, Battaramulla
Sri Lanka

Mr Ajith UK Ethugala
CEA , Sri Lanka

Dr. B. Kanagadurai
Head (RDM) CRRI Delhi-Mathura Road New Delhi-110025
bkdurai@gmail.com

Dr Mukti Advani
Scientist (RDM) CRRI Delhi-Mathura Road New Delhi-110025

Ms. Vibizono Yhokha
Naga Peoples' Movement for Human Rights (NPMHR)
vb_yhokha@yahoo.com

Maya Pareva
Senior Research, Associate/Consultant INTACH
mayapareva@gmail.com

Mrs. Sujata Moitra
EMTRC Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
129, Prabhusai Apt. Nagpur-15 (MS)
sujata.moitra@gmail.com

Mrs Nandita Moitra
nandita_moitra@rediffmail.com

Shabarish Nambiar
Mantec Consultants (P) Ltd.
D-36, Sector-6, Noida.
sgn.mantec@gmail.com

Mr Arghya Niyogi
Engineer MN Dastur & Company
P-17, Mission Row Extension, Kolkata-700013
arghya.n@dasturco.com

Dr. Harcharan Singh Rumana
Mantec Consultants Pvt. Ltd.
D-36, Sector-6, Noida.
hsrumana@gmail.com

Barnali Das
ERM, Gurgaon

     

Announcements

  • May 1-2, 2014

    Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 

    Electricity accounted for 57 per cent of total energy consumption during 2011-12 in India -- the building sector used up close to 40 per cent of this electricity. The share of electricity is expected to increase to 76 per cent by 2040. With efficient lighting, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration and architectural design in our buildings, it is possible to save 30-70 per cent of energy. How can we cut electricity costs in our buildings?

  • Course Dates: June 2- 30, 2014 

    Apply Now

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) in collaboration with Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) and Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) is conducting the training and capacity building programmes for State Pollution Control Boards (SPCBs) and Pollution Control Committees (PCCs).

    CSE is organising four one week Advanced Training Programmes and two one month National Minimum Training Programmes during 2013-14 as per the collaboration with CPCB and MoEF.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times