South Asia URWH Trainning Programme, Dhaka, Bangladesh, June 17, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


South Asia URWH Trainning Programme, Dhaka, Bangladesh, June 17, 2012

 
     
List of participants    
     

Koninika Tanzim Mou
Student
Independent Univ.
mou.tanzim@gmail.com

Mousumi Akter
Student
Independent Univ
mousumi_mhe12@yahoo.com

Farhana Tarannum
Student
Independent Univ.
fara_tarannum@yahoo.com

Md. Mahibul Hasan
Student
University of Dhaka
mahibul_06230jan@yahoo.com

Tasneem Tariq
Achitect and Lecturer
BUET
nimmi_43@yahoo.com

Md. Badrul Alam
Student
University of Dhaka
mdmithunder@gmail.com

Md. Zahid Hassan
Student
Independent Univ.
xahid_18@yahoo.com

Ishrat Zerin Hossain Mou
Architect and Lecturer
Stamford University, 
zerin14@gmail.com

Alma Abbas
Student
Independent Univ.
alma.abbas.sara@gmail.com

Helena Sanabam
Student
Independent Univ.
helenasanabam@gmail.com

Md. Risalat Rafiq
Student
University of Dhaka
risalat_ob@hotmail.com

Shahadath Hossain Patwary
Student
BUET
shahadath3.1416@gmail.com

Mahamudul Hasan
Student
Independent Univ.
saanmoon@yahoo.com

Sultan al Nahian
Student
Independent Univ.
nahian99@live.com

Rigan Ali Khan
Student
Independent Univ.
pavel.khan21@gmail.com

Tahsin Madani Hossain
Student
Independent Univ.
tahsinmh@gmail.com

Homaira Hannan
Student
Independent Univ.
hhmscorpion@yahoo.com

Md. Aminul Islam
Captain and President
BUET
amin.buet.07@gmail.com

Farzana Tasnim
Student
Independent Univ.
farzu.tasnim@yahoo.com

Fougta Ahmed Tuli
Student
Independent Univ.
ruba.bba@gmail.com

Shish Md. Mahee
Student
Independent Univ.
mahee1990@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Ajm Emdadul Haque
Student
University of Dhaka
eh.james@yahoo.com

Shazib Kamal Munshi
Student
Independent Univ.
shajibkmunshi@gmail.com

Tamanna Haque Disha
Student
Independent Univ.
disha90@live.com

Sarah Sanabam
Student
Independent Univ.
sarah.sanabam@gmail.com

Md. Imranuzzaman
Student
University of Dhaka 

Khadiza Akter
Student
University of Dhaka
khadizark@gmail.com

Abrar Hossain
Student
University of Dhaka
abrar_hossain@live.com

Samina Mazumder Tuli
Lecturer
BUET
samina123@gmail.com

Ahmad Jami Safayet
Student
BUET
safayetjami20@gmail.com

Farzana Ferdous
Student
University of Dhaka
lina_024@yahoo.com

Farhana Alauddin Anny
Student
University of Dhaka
anny.farhana4@ymail.com

Joarder Hafiz Ullah
Lecturer
DUET
joarderhafiz@gmail.com

Galib Ahmed Chowdhury
Student
Independent Univ.
ahmedgalib.iub@gmail.com

Hossain Mohiuddin
Student
BUET
ovi_babu@gmail.com

Mustuque Ahmed Munim
Student
University of Dhaka
munim911@gmail.com

Iftakher Alam
Student
University of Dhaka
iftakheralam@gmail.com

Md. Faruq Hossain
Student
University of Dhaka
10tus.du@gmail.com

Md. Shafiul Maziubin Rahman
Student
University of Dhaka
srezon.du@gmail.com

Qazi Aniqua Zahra
Student
BUET
cowyn19.greenleaf@hotmail.com

Nazia Hossain
Student
BUET
naziasarjil@gmail.com

Md. Mofizur Rahman
Researcher
Freelance
mofiz.sunshine@gmail.com

Md. Masudur Ahman
Student
Shahajalal Univ. of 
Science and Tech.
masudemail@gmail.com

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times