Team | Centre for Science and Environment


Team

WATER TEAM
 
LAB TEAM

Dr. Suresh Kumar Rohilla
Programme Director (Programme Coordinator)
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110,
(Ext. 286)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: srohilla@cseindia.org  


Dr. Ramesh P.K. Nair 
Programme Manager 
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 312)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: ramesh@cseindia.org 


Dr. Mahreen Matto
Programme Manager (Programme Monitoring)
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 257)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: mahreen@cseindia.org 


Mr. Rajratna Sardar
Programme Officer
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 244)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: rajratna@cseindia.org 


Ms. Ridhima Gupta 
Programme Officer
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110, (Ext. 257)
Fax: (91) (11) 29955879
Email: ridhima@cseindia.org 

 

Mr. Chandra Bhusan
Deputy Director General
Email: chandra@cseindia.org


Mr. Ramakant Sahu 
Research Scientist
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: ramakant@cseindia.org 


Dr. Piyush Chandana 
Research Scientist
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: piyush@cseindia.org 


Ms. Priyanka Tripathi
Research Scientist
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: t_priyanka@cseindia.org  


Ms. Raina Hasan
Research Assistant
Pollution Monitoring Lab
Email: raina@cseindia.org 

     

 

Announcements

Follow us on
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times