Training on “Domestic Wastewater Treatment & Reuse” August 24-28, 2010 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training on “Domestic Wastewater Treatment & Reuse” August 24-28, 2010

     
List of participants
     

Niladri Baran Samal
Founder
Earth Foundation
ORISSA

Parag. Avinash. Purohit
M. Tech Environmental engineering
Walchand College of Engineering Sangli
paragpurohit1987@gmail.com

Kirti Avishek
Assistant Professor
Birla Institute of Technology (BIT)
Environmental Engineering
e-mail: kavishek@bitmesra.ac.in

 

Dr, Rajesh S. Manerikar
Research Associate
Inernational Institute of Waste Management
e-mail: rmanerikar@gmail.com

Mahender Bichhelia
MBA student
Sikkim Manipal university
hello.mahender@hotmail.com

Sanjay Kondaji Falle
Agriculture Assistant  lokpanchayatsnr@gmail.com

Kamalakar D. Sadhale
Chairman
Nirmal Vishwa
Sasjotishi Colony
abhijitsadhale@gmail.com

Yasoda Shrestha
Project Officer
Environment and Public Health Organization
yasoda.shrestha@enpho

Murlidhar Wamanrao Belkhode
President       
Nisarg Seva Samiti Wardha
vikram.belkhode@gmail.com             murli.nisarg@gmail.com

 

 

 


 

Abhishek Sharma      
Master inLandscape Architecture-
Harvard University Graduate School of Design
Abhishek.Sharma@post.harvard.edu

Dennis Cardoen
Student of masters in environmental sanitation
University of Gent , Belgium
dennis.cardoen@ugent.be

Mudit Mishra
B. tech Water Resource Student
SHIATS
meetmuditmishra@yahoo.com

Sanchita Deb Roy
Student MSc Ecology and Environment
sanchitadroy@yahoo.co.in

Shraddha Suresh
Student of BA (H) economics
shraddha_666@hotmail.com

Sanjay Suresh Ranade
Partner
Ranade & Associates
sanjayranade@yahoo.com

 

Komal P Mehta
Assistant Professor& research scholar
M.S. university
K.J. Institute of Engg. & Technology skomal_1981@yahoo.com

Namrata Shenoy
Student B. tech, Environmental Engg.
SJCE, Mysore Karnataka
namrat12@gmail.com

Gargi Singh
Student B. Tech in computer science engg.
PunjabTechnical University
gargiahluwalia@hotmail.com

Kanagraj G
Programme officer
Greentech Knowledge Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
kanagaraj@greentechsolutions.co.in
gkanagraj83@gmail.com

 


Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times