Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme for environmental managers: May 20-24, 2013

 

 

Participant List

 

Premal Shah
Essar Steel LTD
Email: primal.shah@essar.com

Shalin Maheshkumar Shah
Adani Ports and SEZ limited
Email: shalini.shah@adani.com, shalinishah65@gmail.com

Purushottam Sharma
PI Industries LTD
Email: purushottam.sharma@piind.com

Snehal Jariwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Email: snehal.jariwala@adani.com ; snehaljariwala@rediffmail.com

Jigar Deliwala
Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone LTD
Designation: Deputy Manager
Email: jigar.deliwala@adani.com

Marvaniya Mitesh
Gujarat Flourochemicals Ltd
Email: mitesh202@gmail.com

Raju T Patel
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: rajupatel@transpek.com

Gandhi Minesh B
Transpek Industry Limited
Email: mbgandhi@transpek.com / hemantshah@transpek.com

Bhavdip R Gajjar
Gujarat Pollution Control Board
Email: brgajjar2001@yahoo.com

 

 

Gautam V Patel
Cadila Healthcare Ltd (Zydus Cadila)
Email: gautamvpatel@zyduscadila.com

N I Parekh
GHCL Ltd
Email: niparekh@ghcl.co.in

Bhushan B Pathak
Bayer Cropscience Ltd, Ankhleshwar
Email: bhushan.pathak@bayer.com

Rahane Nanasaheb Vasant
Vikas Sahakan Sakhar Karkhana Ltd
Email: viakssugar.di@gmail.com

R D Mehta
Intas Pharmaceuticals Ltd-(Valia unit) Ankleshwar
Email: rdmehta@intaspharma.com

C M Shah
Cheminova (I) Ltd.
Email: cms@cheminova.net

Satwik Mudgal
School of Planning & Agriculture, New Delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

Shashank Singh Kalra
Jindal Power Ltd
Email: shashank.kalra2g@gmail.com

Hemant D Asmar
Deepak Nitrite Ltd.
Email: hemantasmar@gmail.com , hdasmar@deepaknitate.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

  • September  26-28, 2017

    New Delhi, India

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is organising an international conference and exhibitions on continuous emission monitoring system "CEM India" in collaboration with Source Testing Association (STA), United Kingdom and the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), India. The event will be held in Delhi on 26th- 28th September 2017. 

    Topics at the conference include:

    • Indian Regulations

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times