Training Programme on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age 12-15 January, 2010 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age 12-15 January, 2010

Jan 10.JPG

 
List of Participants
 
Arun Kumar Tyagi
Nanak Research Foundation
Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh 
aadharp@gmail.com
 

Gagan Singhal
Rotary International South Asia Office
Correspondent
New Delhi 
gagan.singhal@rotary.org
 

Ranjana Kumari
Programme Officer – Documentation
ARAVALI
Rajasthan
ranjana@aravali.org.in
 

Champeswar Mishra
Library and Information Officer
Chandragupt Institute of Management Patna (CIMP)  
Patna, Bihar
champeswarm@gmail.com
 
Sunanda Kulkarni
Librarian cum Admin Officer
BAIF Development Research Foundation,
Pune 
sunandakulkarni@baif.org.in
 
Getzi Joel
Project Officer
Development Focus
Bangalore 
getzy@devfocus.in, 
getzyjoel@yahoo.co.in
 
Meenakshi
Consultant
Plan India
New Delhi
meenakshimee-dec@rediffmail.com
 

Rajesh Upadhaya Adhikari
Promotional Manager
Environment & Public Health Organization (ENPHO)
Kathmandu, Nepal
radhikari@mail.com.np
 
Ashim Khadka
IT Advisor
Friends Service Council Nepal (FSCN)
Kathmandu 
ashimkhadka4@gmail.com
 
Bimala Khanal
Documentation Officer
Integrated Development Society 
Kathmandu  Nepal
bimala189@hotmail.com
 
Shiva Prasad Adhikari
Senior Officer
Nepal Red Cross Society National Headquarters
Kathmandu, Nepal
shiva.adhikari@nrcs.org
 

Anamika Singh Bhandary
Documentation Officer
Nepal Water for Health (NEWAH)
Kathmandu, Nepal
asingh@newah.org.np
 

Anita Pradhan
Documentation Manager
WaterAid in Nepal (WAN)
Lalitpur, Nepal
anitapradhan@wateraidnepal.org.np
 

Sanjeev Talwar
Sr. Counsellor
National Consumer Helpline, 
Delhi
sanjeev.nch@gmail.com
 

Prakash Gouda
Dy Librarian
Fore School of Management
New Delhi 
prakash@fsm.ac.in
 
Mahendra Singh Rao
Assistant Librarian
Institute of Management, Nirma University
Ahmedabad
mahendra_singh29@rediffmail.com

Training Date: 
12-15 January, 2010

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

  • September  26-28, 2017

    New Delhi, India

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is organising an international conference and exhibitions on continuous emission monitoring system "CEM India" in collaboration with Source Testing Association (STA), United Kingdom and the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), India. The event will be held in Delhi on 26th- 28th September 2017. 

    Topics at the conference include:

    • Indian Regulations

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times