Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 27-31 January, 2005

Jan 05.JPG
     
List of participants    
     

Nalin Shah
Korba
snalin@hotmail.com

P.Gangi Reddy
Director CHAITANYA
Hindupur
Anantpur Distt AP
CHAITANYA_reds@yahoo.com

Tapan Saha
IWMED
Kolkata
tsaha@vsnl.net

Vivek Porwal
Assistant Technical Manager
Reliance Industries Limited
New Delhi
vivek_porwal@ril.co

Parul Rastogi
Student
Agra
parulrastogi2000@yahoo.co.in

Siva Kumar Subramaniam Raja
Noida
ssramkumar@rediffmail.com

Dr Chandankeri GG
Senior Project Manager
Technology Informatics Design Endeavour
Bangalore
tide@vsnl.com

Anna Fjordside
Student
Bangalore 
anfj@ruc.dk

Varghese C Thomas
Senior Sub Editor
Malayala Manorama Daily
Kottayam, Kerala

P Balasubramanian
Consultant (plumbing)
B.S. Consultants
Delhi
pbs27562@yahoo.co.in
bscplbg@sify.com

Sandeep Adhyapak
Civil engineer—Head Projects
Water Field Technologies
Thane-W
s_adhyapak@hotmail.com
sanadhyapak@rediffmail.com

 

Niranjan Khaire
Rambhau Mhalgi Prabodhini's Vilasrao Salunkhe 
Chair.Keshav Srushti,
Uttan, Bhayander(W)
Thane
niranjank@rmponweb.org

Sidhartha Mitra
Architect
Costford.NCR
New Delhi
costford@bol.net.in

Anil Mudkanna
Trainee Engineer
Ion Exchange (I) Ltd.
Mumbai
anil.gm@ionecchange.co.in

Neeraj Sharma
Deputy Director

Ashok Dhingra
Equity Research INC.
Chinmaya Rural Primary Health Care & Training Centre
Sidhbari, H.P. 
ashok.dhingra@gmail.com

Abhishek Kaushal
Executive Marketing
Ion Exchange Services
New Delhi
abhishek_titu@yahoo.com

Ashim Chawdhury
Service SupervisorIon Exchange Services (East) Ltd.
Kolkata
dashim@rediffmail.com

Sanjeev Deshpande
Deputy Manager
Ion Exchange Services
Bangalore
Sanjeevdespande2000@yahoo.com

Vidhi Saxena
Noida
architectvidhi@yahoo.com

Jagdish Murthy
Head - Projects
Computer Associates
Hyderabad
Jagdish.murthy@ca.com

 

Training Date: 
27-31 January, 2005

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times