Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting & Decentralised Wastewater Systems, December 10-13, 2013, Venue: Kandy, Sri Lanka | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting & Decentralised Wastewater Systems, December 10-13, 2013, Venue: Kandy, Sri Lanka

 
     
List of participants    
     

D.P.S.K.D. Balasuriya
Production manager
RPC Polymers Pvt Ltd. (ARPICO Group)
Email: sisirab@arpico.com

E.K.D.C.Deshappriya
Training Executive
Health, Safety & Environment
Colombo Dockyard
Email: danushka@cdl.lk

D.D Roshan Weerasinghe
Sustainability Assistant
MAS Active (pvt) ltd
Asialine Division
Email: roshanwee@masholdings.com

Manujaya Sendheera
Intern
MAS Active Contourline
Email: manujayas@masholdings.com

Waruna Chandika Athukorala
Mechanical Engineer
Hairu Engineering Consultancy
Email: waruna@hairuec.com

M.V.R.N.A Ariyaratne
Deputy Director
Board of Investment of SriLanka
Email: neala@boi.lk

R.I.B.C.A.B Rathnamalala
Process Engineer
Jacobi Carbons Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
Email: chathuranga.amila@jacobi.net

W.H Priyantha Fernando
Manager
Lalan Rubbers (Pvt) Ltd
Email: densworthestate@gmail.com

R.L.H.L.Rajapakse
Senior Lecturer
University of Moratuwa
Email: lalith@uom.lk

W.A.P.A Prasad
Foreman (Safety)
Colombo Dockyard PLC.
Email: aprasad@cdl.lk

K.Manoj Ranjana Wimalasiri
Maintenance Technician
LineaAqua (Pvt.) Ltd.
Email: ranjanaw@lineaaqua.com

Aranee Darman Pathmanthan
Compliance Executive
Mas Active
Email: av.pathmanathan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Indika.U.S.Wakkumbura
Sr. Asst. Manager
Lalan Rubbers (pvt) Ltd
Email: indikaw11@gmail.com

K. Selvakkumar
Engineer
NWSDB
Email: Senthalan9@gmail.com

S.B.H.Ranmadugala
Hydrogeologist
National Water Supply and Drainage Board
Email: sbherath@yahoo.com

D.A.P.V.A Gunarathna
Sustainability Executive
MAS Active (pvt) Ltd
Email: praveeng@masholdings.com

Vinojan Mahendraraja
Executive Engineer
MAS Active –Vaanavil
Email: vinojanm@masholdings.com

W.N.Sanjeewani
Public Management Assistant
Ministry of Water Supply and Drainage
Email: nadeeka_sanjeewani@yahoo.com

H.M Jayausundara
Director
Board of Investment of SriLanka
Email: jayasundarah@boi.lk

A.J.M.I Jowsick
Manager Engineer
Hairu Engineering Consultancy ltd.
Email: jowsick@hairuec.com

W.R.G.C.T. Warathenna
Factory Engineer
MAS Active Contourline
Email: chamilawa@masholdings.com

J.P. Vindyani Jayasinghe
Management Trainee (Divisional Sustainable Business Team)
MAS Active Trading (pvt) Ltd
Email: amithacecb@yahoo.com

Eranda Banagethanna
Architect
Hairu Engineering Consultancy (pvt.) ltd.
Email: eranda@hairuec.com

D.S. Pradeep Dharmasena
Plantation Executive (Deputy Manager)
Lalan Rubbers (pvt) Ltd.
Email: d.s.peep@gmail.com

W.M.S.N Samaraweera
Factory Engineer
MAS Active pvt Ltd.
Email: sumithn@masholdings.com

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times