Training programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting System 17-19 June, 2014, Dhaka, Bangladesh | Centre for Science and Environment


Training programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting System 17-19 June, 2014, Dhaka, Bangladesh

    View in enlarge
List of participants    
 
 
 

A B M Nazrul Islam
Senior Building Infrastructure Design Specialist
Local Government Engineering
Department (LGED) Level 3, LGED
Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka
Email: ni1951@yahoo.com

Dr Ganesh Chandra Saha
Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology (DUET),
Gazipur-1700
Email: ganeshduet@yahoo.com

Abu Sadat Mohammad Tayab Assistant Engineer (Civil) Chittagong City Corporation (CCC), Anderkilla, Chittagong-4001
Email: tahsin_sadat@yahoo.com

Dr Md Manjur Morshed
Lecturer
IEM- 204, Department of Urban & Regional Planning, Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET), Khulna-9203
Email: manjurmorshedkhan@gmail.com

Afanur Rahman Talukder
Sub Divisional Engineer
Dhaka Water Supply & Sewerage Authority (DWASA),
Room # 1001, 9th floor, Civil Construction Division, WASA Bhaban, 98 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1215
Email: shaiket02@gmail.com

Dr Md Shafiul Azam
Assistant Professor
University of Information Technology and Science (UITS), GA 37/1, Progati Sarani, Baridhara, Dhaka
Email: shafiul.azam@uits.edu.bd

Anil Kumar Bhowmick
Director Construction
Gonoshasthaya Kendra, Mirjanagar, Savar Cantt, Savar, Dhaka-1344 Email: gknirman_anil@yahoo.com

Dr Md Showkat Osman Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology (DUET),
Gazipur-1700
Email: pd.cobit@gmail.com

Arthee Chowdhury
Research Officer
SRCWP Sub-project,
North South University (NSU), Plot # 15, Block B, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229
Email: arthee.chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr Mohammad Mosharraf Hossain
Associate Professor
Institute of Forestry and Environment Sciences, University of Chittagong, Chittagong-4331
Email: mosharraf@ifescu.ac.bd

Ashiq Mohammad Bhuiyan
Jr Structural Engineer
Tarique Hasan and Associates Limited, House 10, Road 19/A, Block E, Banani, Dhaka-1213
Email: ashiq.bhuiyan.ce@gmail.com

Gouri Shankar Roy
Associate Professor
Architecture Discipline, Khulna University (KU), Khulna-9208
Email: gourisr@yahoo.co.uk

Bijoy Kumar Ghosh
Deputy Director (Admin)
Education Engineering Department (EED), 16 Abdul Goni Road, Dhaka
Email: bkghoshbuet@yahoo.com

Maitry Biswas
Assistant Professor
Urban and Rural Planning Discipline, Khulna University (KU), Khulna-9208
Email: maitry_04@yahoo.com

 

 

Md Ashekur Rahman
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Khulna Water Supply & Sewerage Authority (KWASA), 1062/1 KA, Khan-E-Sabur Road, Khulna-9100
Email: ashek.kuet@gmail.com

Md Azizur Rahman
Research Officer
ITN Bangladesh, ARI-ITN Building (4th & 5th floor), BUET, Dhaka
Email: azizur.14@gmail.com

Md Didarul Alam Tusher
Assistant Engineer
Department of Public Health Engineering (DPHE),
Ground Water Circle, Kakrail, Dhaka-1000
Email: tusher976@gmail.com

Md Humayain Kabir
Assistant Professor
Institute of Forestry and Environment Sciences, University of Chittagong, Chittagong-4331
Email: humayun@ifescu.ac.bd

Md Ikbul Kabir
Assistant Engineer
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED) PD Office, CCRI, RDEC (level-3), LGED HQ, Dhaka
Ph. No. 01714214950
Email: ikabir1718@gmail.com

Md Jahangir Alam
Lecturer
Department of Geology,
University of Dhaka,
Curzon Hall, Dhaka
Email: jahangir.alam@du.ac.bd

Md Mahbub Alam
Executive Engineer
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED) Level 3, LGED Bhaban, Agargaon, Dhaka
Email: mahbub721@gmail.com

Md Mustiafiz Al-Mamun
Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture, Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET), Chittagong 4349
Email: mustiafiz@gmail.com

Saiqa Mustari Susmita
Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering, University of Asia Pacific (UAP), H # 8/A, R # 07, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
Email: saiqa.06@gmail.com

Fatima Shamma
Lecturer
Department of Architecture, North South University (NSU), Plot # 15, Block B, Bashundhara R/A, Dhaka-1229
Email: shanjida25@yahoo.com

Syed Hafizur Rahman
Professor
Department of Environmental Science, Jahangirnagar University, Dhaka-1342
Email: hafizsr@yahoo.com

Syed Mahfuz Ahmad
Director (Superintending Engineer)
Public Works Department (PWD) Trainig Academy & Testting Lab, Allenbari, Tejgaon, Dhaka-1215
Email: mahfuzz46@yahoo.com

Tamanna Jerin
Lecturer
Department of Civil Engineering, Military Instittute of Science & Technology (MIST), 7th floor, Tower-1, Mirpur Cantoment
Email: tamannajerin86@yahoo.com

Musfique Ahmed
Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science, Independent University Bangladesh, Plot # 16, Block # B, Aftabuddin road, Bashundhar, Dhaka-1229
Email: musfique_1615@yahoo.com

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times