Vth Tranining 25 Feb to 29 Feb 2008 on Understanding EIA : From Screening to Decision-Making | Centre for Science and Environment


Vth Tranining 25 Feb to 29 Feb 2008 on Understanding EIA : From Screening to Decision-Making

Vth-Programme-25-to-29-Feb-2008.jpg

 

   
List of participants
Mr. A. K. Sahu
Dy. Manager (QC)
Distt - Balasore
aksahu@emamipaper.in

Mr. Vagish Naganur
Landscape Architect
Banglore -03
vagishn@gmail.com

Mr. Kanwerpal
Chief Conservator of Forest
 Bangalore (Karnataka) - 560009
kanwerpal_ifs@rediffmail.com

Dr. S. P. Shukla
Asistant Professor
Lucknow - 226021
sps.iet@gmail.com

Mr. Tushar Kanti Mishra
Senior office - ENV
Orissa
tusharkanti.mishra@adityabirla.com

Dr. Susanta Kumar Chakraborty
Dean, Faculty of Science
(Professor of Zoology)
Middnapore, West Bengal
0susantachakraborty@yahoo.com

Mr. Milind P. Dharmadhikari
 Nagpur - 22
milivanilee@yahoo.co.in

Mr. S. S. Bagchi
Nagpur - 440014
ssbagchi@rediffmail.com

Ms. Arti Jain
Secretary
Dehradun - 248001
artijain83@gmail.com

Dr. S. Johnson Jeyakumar
Reader in Physics
Nagapattinam
Tamil Nadu
 
Dr. P. Martin Deva Prasath
Reader in Chemistry
Nagapattinam
Tamil Nadu
martinprasath@rediffmail.com

Mr. Rajesh Kanungo
Bhubaneswar - 751006
sunconsultancyandservices@gmail.com
sunconsultancyandservices@yahoo.com
majkan_007@yahoo.com

Ms. Maheshwari
CEO
Bangalore - 5
cleantechnologies@myahoo.com

Mrs. Lipika Patnaik
Bhubaneswar – 751006
sunconsultancyandservices@gmail.com
sunconsultancyandservices@yahoo.com
majkan_007@yahoo.com
majlisa@yahoo.com

Mr. Sarfaraz Khalid Nairang
Lecturer
Kulgam
Kashmir, J&K.
khalid.sarfaraz@rediffmail.com

Dr. B. Anjan Kumar Prusty
Scientist (Environment)
Bhuj - Kachchh - 370001
Gujarat 
anjanguide@gmail.com

 

 

Ms. Saroj Snehi
Young Professional
Panchkula, Haryana
snehi_saroj@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Ajit kumar
Agril Engineer
Raipur – 492006
atf.raipur@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Navin Maheshwari
Org. Secretary
New Delhi - 110015
meta_kem@yahoo.com

Mr. Sachin Samar
Teh.- Jaitarah
Dist. Pali
sachin.samar@ambujacement.com

Mr. Rohit Singh
Programme officer
Saket
rohit@cmsindia.org

Mrs. Kavita Kowshik
Executive Director
Pune - 411006
kavitakowhik@gmail.com

Shri R. D. Padmakumar
Deputy Chief (Project)
Lodhi Road
New Delhi -110003
rdpadma@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Varshney
Sr. Project Appraisal Officer
Lodhi Road, New Delhi -110003
sanjay_varshney29899@yahoo.com

Mr. Pravin mote
SRUTI
New Delhi-110016
sruti@vsnl.com

Mrs. Madhavi Dixit Navare
Assistant Professor
Altinho, Panjim Goa
navaremadhavi@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Medha Dixit
Principal
Vidyavihar
Mumbai -
medhavjti@hotmail.com

Dr. S. Raghavan
Scientist-B
Ahmedabad-380016,
Gujart
raghuharihar@yahoo.co.in

Ms. Pankti Jog
Janpath
Gujarial
janpath@vsnl.net

Dr. Ramesh P. Madav
Chairman
Vile Parle (East)
Mumbai – 400057
madav@vsnl.com

Mr. G. G. Thumar
Vapi - 396195
unistar8@rediffmail.com

Ms. Swati Sulagna
Research Scholar
Pondicherry - 605014
ecoswati@gmail.com

 

     

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times