Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 23-27 March, 2009 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 23-27 March, 2009

march09.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Prasanta Kr Mondal
CIV - Administrator
Compassion East India
Kolkata 
pmondal@ei.ci.org

Punam Singh
Researcher
Delhi University,
New Delhi
punam29@gmail.com

Swanzal Kak Kapoor
Architect & Founder Member
SAKA -Architecture, Urban Design and Interiors
Gurgaon
swanzal@saka.co.in 

Pradeep Nair
Volunteer
Bengaluru
gujjunair@gmail.com

Manoj Kumar Mahapatra
Regional Center for Development Cooperation
Bhubaneswar
drmanozkumar@gmail.com

Renuka Gosain
Principal
Craddle Public School 
Kotdwar, Uttrakhand

H V Farkya
Chief Maint. Manager
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. Mathura Refinery
Mathura
farkyahv@iocl.co.in

Jaysheel B. Thingalaya
Thane
trivenirwh@yahoo.com

Navinchandra A. Shinde
Proprietor
Thane-
saidrishtient@yahoo.co.in

Anil Chaturvedi
Proprietor
Ansh Agritech & Pest Control
Jabalpur
anil.chaturvedi@yahoo.com

 

Dipak Sutradhar
Chief Manager (Contracts)
Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. (Assam Oil Division)
Digboi
sutradhard@iocl.co.in

P. Sunil Chengappa
Sunsur Rainwater Harvesting
Bengaluru
sunilchengs@gmail.com

Yogendra Singh
Treasurer
Kanpura Kutumbkam Sansthan
Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
dr.parihars@gmail.com

Brajesh Mishra
Project Manager
Point One Project Management Services (P) Ltd,
Gurgaon
brajeshmishra@rediffmail.com

Dr. Rina Routray
President & Environment Consultant
Women's Organisation for Socio-cultural Awarness 
Bhubaneswar
rinaroutray@rediffmail.com

Vishnu Prasad
Ranchi
vishnuprasad.730@rediffmail.com

C. Tarun Thimmaiah
Environment, Health & Foundation India
N.Kodagu, Karnataka

N.K. Aggarwal
Panchkula,
ernkce@yahoo.co.in

Harshita Soni
Hyderabad
harshi.sonikudi@gmail.com

Col A Divakar
District Grand Lodge of Madras,
Chennai 
divakara435@yahoo.co.in

Training Date: 
23-27 March, 2009

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times