Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 22 to 26, September, 2008 ) | Centre for Science and Environment


Domestic wastewater treatement and reuse ( 22 to 26, September, 2008 )

Set-2008.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Jyotsana  Sharma
Architect
liberal Society
Inder Enclave
New Delhi-110087
jyotsana_9@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Suneet Dabke
Consultant
Baroda
svdabke@yahoo.com

Jyoti Panse
Consultant
Pune
jyotipanse@cwms.co.in

Sonal Pareek
Engineer
Rajesthan
s_pareek@yahoo.com

T.Anjaneyulu
Chief engineer
Vijaywada
ourvmc@yahoo.com

Alpana Jain
Researcher
Mehrauli
New Delhi-110068
alpanaindica@gmail.com

P.S Ramakrishna
Consultant
Thane- 400606
policetty@in.com/ raiwaterharvesting@mumbaimail.in

Swati Puchalapalli
Architect
Hyderabad – 38 swati@terraviridis.co.uk

Pankaj Gupta
Consultant
Jammu
pankajsarang@yahoo.com

Pankaj Gupta
Consultant
Jammu
pankajsarang@yahoo.com





 

Anish Das
Researcher
kaivalayadham
lonavala- 410403
yogamimansa@vsnl.net /anish.das284@gmail.com

Amita Jaiswal
Researcher
Allahabad-21100
amita_ecsl@rediffmail.com

Jisha Ganesh
Public Health Engineer
Gurgaon
jishaganesh@yahoo.co.in

Rajiv Arora 
Sr.Manager Marketing
N.Gujrat
rajiv_arora@sintex.co.in

Sampat Kumar Jhawar
Builder
madhya Pradesh- 452008
susampada @gmail.com
 
Gyan Prakash Soni
Water ResouresEngineer
Fatehpura,udaipur-
Rajasthan- 313004
gpsoni@gmail.com

N.K.Jhawar
Builder
Madhya Pradesh- 452001 
susampada@gmail.com/ nkjhawar@gmail.com

M.S.Sunil
Researcher
Bangalore-560097 rainwaterclub@gmail.com

Padmashree T.G.K.Menon
Activist
Indore-452001
susampada@gmail.com


 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times