City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007) | Centre for Science and Environment


City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007)

Oct-2007.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Aditi Jayakar
Student
Mahim (W)
Mumbai-16
aditi.jayakar@gmail.com

Charu Singh
Advocate   
Alaknanda
New Delhi- 110019
incharuby@yahoo.com or
incharuby@gmail.com

   

Er.Pravash Chandra Mohanty
Engineer
Berhampur- 760010
premoffice_1@sify.com

J Chandra Sekhar Goilundi
Engineer    
OrissaBerhampur- 760004

jchandra1@gmail.com

Jason Fults
Student  
Munirka
New Delhi
sisyphus@riseup.net


 Lisa Bjorkman

Researcher
Jawahar Nagar
Jaipur
Lbjorkma@yahoo.com

Sonal Gupta
Student
New Delhi- 52
sonalgupta_1987@yahoo.com     

 

Malliika Puranik
Student    
Ujjain, 
M.P- 45601
23mallika@indiatimes.com
    
Maria Ojanen
Researcher
Mumbai- 400058
maria.ojanen@helsinki.fi
    
M.V Bhaskar
Consultant
Hyderabad- 500062
bhaskarmv.64@gmail.com
    
Nagasreenivas .K
Research
Bangalore- 560038
nagasreenivas@argayam.org

       
Nidhi Rawal
student
Ujjain
M.P-456010
khushibest2004@yahoo.co.in
     
Prekshi Sharma
Student
New Delhi-92
prekshi. sharma@yahoo.co.in

    
Snigdha Jai
Architect
New Delhi- 110002
snigdha14@gmail.com
 
   
Ravindra Thanedar
Professor
Pune- 411033
ravindrathanedar@yahoo.co.in

 

Announcements

  • May 1-2, 2014

    Casuarina Hall, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 

    Electricity accounted for 57 per cent of total energy consumption during 2011-12 in India -- the building sector used up close to 40 per cent of this electricity. The share of electricity is expected to increase to 76 per cent by 2040. With efficient lighting, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration and architectural design in our buildings, it is possible to save 30-70 per cent of energy. How can we cut electricity costs in our buildings?

  • Course Dates: June 2- 30, 2014 

    Apply Now

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) in collaboration with Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF) and Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) is conducting the training and capacity building programmes for State Pollution Control Boards (SPCBs) and Pollution Control Committees (PCCs).

    CSE is organising four one week Advanced Training Programmes and two one month National Minimum Training Programmes during 2013-14 as per the collaboration with CPCB and MoEF.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times