City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007) | Centre for Science and Environment


City water and waste management course ( 16th to 19th October 2007)

Oct-2007.jpg
     
List of participants
     

Aditi Jayakar
Student
Mahim (W)
Mumbai-16
aditi.jayakar@gmail.com

Charu Singh
Advocate   
Alaknanda
New Delhi- 110019
incharuby@yahoo.com or
incharuby@gmail.com

   

Er.Pravash Chandra Mohanty
Engineer
Berhampur- 760010
premoffice_1@sify.com

J Chandra Sekhar Goilundi
Engineer    
OrissaBerhampur- 760004

jchandra1@gmail.com

Jason Fults
Student  
Munirka
New Delhi
sisyphus@riseup.net


 Lisa Bjorkman

Researcher
Jawahar Nagar
Jaipur
Lbjorkma@yahoo.com

Sonal Gupta
Student
New Delhi- 52
sonalgupta_1987@yahoo.com     

 

Malliika Puranik
Student    
Ujjain, 
M.P- 45601
23mallika@indiatimes.com
    
Maria Ojanen
Researcher
Mumbai- 400058
maria.ojanen@helsinki.fi
    
M.V Bhaskar
Consultant
Hyderabad- 500062
bhaskarmv.64@gmail.com
    
Nagasreenivas .K
Research
Bangalore- 560038
nagasreenivas@argayam.org

       
Nidhi Rawal
student
Ujjain
M.P-456010
khushibest2004@yahoo.co.in
     
Prekshi Sharma
Student
New Delhi-92
prekshi. sharma@yahoo.co.in

    
Snigdha Jai
Architect
New Delhi- 110002
snigdha14@gmail.com
 
   
Ravindra Thanedar
Professor
Pune- 411033
ravindrathanedar@yahoo.co.in

 

Announcements

  • Training Programme on Clean Air and Sustainable Transportation Strategies for Liveable Cities

    Date: December 17 – 19, 2014

  • Has diesel pricing deregulation helped address toxic risk from diesel vehicles?’

    Jacaranda 2, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

    November 28, 2014

    10 AM-6.00 PM

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) invites you to a day-long briefing on whether diesel price deregulation has helped bring down the pollution caused by diesel vehicles.

  • The fast growing economy, rapid industrialisation and growing urban population in India along with increasing wastewater generation are reasons for concern and reiterate the need for appropriate water management practices. Centre for Science and Environment recognises this need and has developed a five-day hands on training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on wastewater treatment for industrial and urban wastewater management including reuse and recycle.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times