3rd Training Programme 24-28 sep- 2007 | Centre for Science and Environment


3rd Training Programme 24-28 sep- 2007

IIIth-Programme-24-to-28-September-2007.gif

 

   

 Ms.Rupali Dattaram Pednekar
Curchorem, Taluka - Sangume
South Goa
rupalipednekar@yahoo.com

Mr. Dilip Singh Panwar
Wemtep
Rohini, Delhi-110085
wearth@indiatimes.com

Mr. Prasanna Kumar Behera
Honorary Secretary
Orissa
news.environment@gmail.com news.ecology@gmail.com


Mr. Jayapal Reddy
National Mineral Development
Corporation Limited,
Hyderabad – 500028
 jayapalreddy@nmdc.co.in

Dr. Suneet V Dabke
Concept Biotech
Kerelibaug, Baroda
svdabke@yahoo.com
conceptbiotec@yahoo.com

Mr. K.B. Basava Raju
Dy Manager (Geo)
Himachal Pradesh - 171102
kbbraju_2007@yahoo.co.in
kbbraju_2007@sify.com

Mr. Surendra  Sitaram Pimparkhedkar
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
pimparkhedkar@yahoo.com
cpsr@wisein.org

Mr. Satadru Chakraborty
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
cpsr@wisein.org
satadru.c@gmail.com

Mr. Ashwin Gambhir
World Institute of
Sustainable Energy
Pune - 411 006
cpsr@wisein.org

Mr. Rujul Bhatt
 Vapi
vapi@precitechlab.com
ankleshwar@precitechlab.com
rujul_cool@yahoo.com 
 
Mr. Jayantilal Gorsiya
Programme Coordinator
Bhuj-Kachchh, Gujarat - 370 001
mail@act-india.org
Jayantilalgorsiya@gmail.com

Mr. A Mani Prakash
Project Faculty
Environment Protection and
Training and Research Institute
Hyderabad – 500032
Andhra Pradesh
mani@eptri.com
maniprakash77@radiffmail.com
maniprakash@hotmail.com

Mr. Sandeep A Adhyapak
(B. E.) – (Proprietor.)
Water field Technologies
L B S Marg Mulund Mumbai
Email.: S_adhyapak@hotmail.com sadhyapak@gmail.com
www.waterfieldindia.com

Ms. Anamika Yadav
Research Scholar
Meerut

Digvijay Singh Bist
Student
New Delhi - 110010
digvijay_bisht@rediffmail.com

  Mr. Vishal Aggarwal
Dy. Manager – Risk Services
New Delhi - 110001
 aggarwalv@cholams.murugappa.com

Mr. Ravi Sangal
Gurgaon 122002
ravisangal04@gmail.com

Ms. Deepali Nimbalkar
Technical Officer and
Academic Incharge
Pune
deepali_nimbalkar@yahoo.com 

Ms. Kalyani Sen
Mumbai - 400014
ahuti_kal@yahoo.com

Mr. Austin Pinto Lobo
Mumbai - 400050
apintolobo@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Ashok Kumar
Manager- Safety, Health & Environment
Churchgate Mumbai-20
ashok@hpcl.co.in
 

Mr. Syed Mansoor Ali Shah
Advocat supreme Coart Pakistan
Lahore, Pakistan
www.asmlsw.com.pk

Dr. Ravi K. Gupta
Scientist
Kudankulam- 627106
ravi_rupa2001@yahoo.com

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
Asst. Environment Officer
pank_em@yahoo.co.in projects_amlai@orientpaperindia.com 
Pank.lal@gmail.com

Ms. Rupanwita Dash   
Research Analyst
Center for Developmentand
Finance Nungambakkam
rupanwita.dash@ifmr.ac.in
rupa.dash@gmail.com
 
M/s. Rajika Mishra
Engineer
Noida – 201307
Uttar Pradesh
r.mishra@haskoningindia.com
rajika.mishra@gmail.com

Dr. Anita Singh
Pace International
dr.anita@vsnl.net

Dr.V.B. Jugale
Professor
Deptt. Of Economics,
Shivaji University
Kolhapur - 416004
vbjugale@gmail.com

Dr. R.C Tripathi
B.Tech. in Agriculture Engineering
People's Science Institute,
Dehradun
cpwdpsi@gmail.com
eqmg@radiffmail.com
tripathi_rameshchandra@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Manu Bhatnagar
Consultant
New Delhi 110003
manucentaur@hotmail.com 

     

 

Announcements

  • Date: November 24-26, 2014

    ‘Septage’ is both solid and liquid waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS) e.g. septic tanks. This has three main components – scum, effluent and sludge. It has an offensive odour, appearance and contains significant levels of grease, grit, hair, debris and pathogenic micro organisms. The construction and management of OSS are left largely to ineffective local practices and there is lack of holistic septage management practices.

  • Has diesel pricing deregulation helped address toxic risk from diesel vehicles?’

    Jacaranda 2, India Habitat Centre, Lodhi Road, New Delhi

    November 28, 2014

    10 AM-6.00 PM

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) invites you to a day-long briefing on whether diesel price deregulation has helped bring down the pollution caused by diesel vehicles.

  • The fast growing economy, rapid industrialisation and growing urban population in India along with increasing wastewater generation are reasons for concern and reiterate the need for appropriate water management practices. Centre for Science and Environment recognises this need and has developed a five-day hands on training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on wastewater treatment for industrial and urban wastewater management including reuse and recycle.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times