South Asia training programmes: Dhaka, October 24-27, 2010 | Centre for Science and Environment


South Asia training programmes: Dhaka, October 24-27, 2010

 

 image
List of participants    
     

A.B. M Sadiqur Rahman    
Prog. Engineer
NGO Forum for Drinking water supply and sanitation (DWSS)
4/6, Block-E, Lalmatia
Dhaka-1207
Email- sadiq@ngof.org
srsohel@yahoo.com
    
Md. Anwar Hossain    
Sr. Infrastructure services officer
Practical Action Bangladesh
Road No-04, House no-12/B
Dhammondi R/A
Dhaka-1205
Email- anwar.fp@practicalaction.org.bd

Tanmay chaki    
Jr. Ground Water Specialist
Institute of water Modelling (IWM)
H-496, R-32, New DOHS, Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1206
Email- tae@iwmbd.org
tanmaychaki@yahoo.com

Abu Mehedi Imam    
Member
Centre for Urban Studies
House-302, shyamoli, Mirqzur road
Mohammadpur
Dhaka-1207
Email- ws@dhaka.net
iimehedii@gmail.com
    
Sirajee Tariqul Islam    
Asst. Architect
Department of Architecture
Ministry of Housing and Public works
Sthapahyo Bhavan, Segum bagicha
Dhaka-1000
Email- ca@architecture.gov.bd
Sirajee_doa@yahoo.com
    

Mohammad Rafiqul Hasnain    
Asst. Architect
Department of Architecture
Ministry of Housing and Public works
Sthapatya Bhavan
Segun Bagicha
Dhaka-1000
Email- paban01@gmail.com

Abu Mohammad Rahat Mujib Niaz    
Lecturer
BRAC University
Department of Architecture
66, Mohakhali
Dhaka-1212
Email- niaz@bracu.ac.bd
rahat.niaz@gmail.com
    
Md. Shajjad Hossain    
Lecturer
BRAC University
66, Mohakhali
Dhaka-1212
Email- mshajjad@bracu.ac.bd
            sshajjad@gmail.com

Md. Ashraful  Alam Ratan    
Principal Architect
IDYLLIC DESIGN
4B-1, Al-Baraka Tower, 252
Elephant Road, Dhaka
Email- idyllicdesign11@gmail.com
architectratan@yahoo.com
    
Md. Kamrul Hasan    
Executive Engineer
Dhaka-WASA
Baridhara Natum Bazar, J-Block
MODS, Zone-8
Dhaka
Email- kamrulphar@yahoo.com

    
Arun Kumar Biswas    
Executive Engineer
Dhaka Water supply and Sewerage Authority (DWASA)
System Operation and control division
(S.O.C)A
Dhaka
Email- arunarka123@gmail.com

Nayeema Nazneen Naz        
Sr. Asst. Engineer
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
LGED Bhavan, Agargoan
Email- nayeema@yahoo.com

Sultana Rebeka Aktar    
Asst. Engineer
Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
IWRM unit, Level-6, RDEC Bhavan, LGED
Agargoan
Dhaka
Email- sra1277@yahoo.com

Rezwana Rafiq    
Lecturer
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)    
Department of Urban and Regional planning (URP)
Dhaka-1000
Email- rezwana@urp.buet.ac.bd
Rezwana_buet@yahoo.com

Md. Rezaul Islam    
Executive Engineer
Khulna-WASA
1062/1KA, Khan-a-sabur road
Khulna
Email- reza_ce97@yahoo.com

 

Arif Reza
Research Officer
Urban Agro Consultancy Firm
A/2, Ananda nagar, Merul, Badda
Gulsan, Dhaka
Email- tamal.hstu@gmail.com

Md. Saifur Rahman    
Executive Engineer,
Department of Public Health Engineering (DPHE)    
Research and Development Division
DPHE Bhavan (4th Floor), Kaknail,
Dhaka-1000
Email- saifur@dphe.gov.bd
Sagon70@gmail.com

Mr. Areef Anowar Khan    
Executive Engineer
Department of Public Health Engineering (DPHE)
14, Shaheed capt. Monsur Ali Sarani,
DPHE Bhavan, Kakrail
Dhaka
Email- aakhan02@yahoo.com

Ahmed Ridwan Deep    
Msc. Students
Civil engineering
Bangladesh University of Enginering and Technology (BUET)
Department of civil Engineering
Dhaka
Email- ridwandeep@gmail.com
            
Md. Mehbuboor Rahman    
Level-4, Term-2 (Student)
BUET    
Email- mehbub05@gmail.com

Riaz Ahmed Jaber
Executive Engineer    
Roads & HighWay Dept
Room no.-316/A, Block A, Sarak Bhavan, Ramna,
Dhaka- 1000    
Email- jaberra@gmail.com
jaberr@rhd.gov.bd

Md. Alomgir Hossain    
Asst. Executive Engineer
Military Engineering Services
SO-111(Design) works Dtc
AHO
E-in-cs Bn
Dhaka cantonment
Email- alomgirBUET89@yahoo.com

Md. Shazzath Hossain    
Asst. Engineer
MES (Army)
SO-3 design
DW & CE (A)
Army Head Quarters
Dhaka cantonment
Email- shossain_ce@yahoo.com
           
Major Md Naz Akhtar Hossain    
Garrison Engineers Services (MES)
GE (Navy), Khalishpur
Khulna
Email- naz4041@gmail.com

Nazmun Naher    
PO-Engineer
WaterAid    
House- 97/B, Road-25/A, Banani
Email- nazmun.naher@wateraidbd.org

Shah Md. Riazur Rahman        
PO-Engineer
WaterAid
House-97/B, Road-25/A, Banani
Dhaka
Email- riazur@wateraidbd.org
aryan.mahin@gmail.com

Babul Bala    
PO-Engineer
WaterAid
House-97/B, Road-25/A, Banani
Dhaka
Email- babul.bala@wateraidbd.org
 bala_babul@yahoo.com

Syed  Azizul Haque     
Superintending Engineer
PWD    
PWD Design circle-2
Purta Bhavan, Segun bagicha,
Dhaka
Email- azizulhaqsyed@yahoo.com
           

Salahuddin Ahmed    
Sub-Divisional Engineer
PWD
Room no-501,
PWD SAIP Sub-division,
Purta Bhavan, Segun Bagicha
Dhaka

Sajal kumar Adhikary    
Asst. Professor
Dept. of Civil Engineering
Khulna University of Engineering and Technology(KUET)
Khulna-9203    
Email- sajaladhikary@yahoo.com
Engr.sajal@gmail.com

Kazi Rashed Hyder
Assistant Programme Coordinator – Engineer, WaterAid Bangladesh,
Road 25, House # 97/B Block A , Banani, Dhaka 1213
rashed@wateraidbd.org

     

 Feedback    
     

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times