Urban Rainwater harvesting Trainning 27 - 29, March 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


Urban Rainwater harvesting Trainning 27 - 29, March 2012

 
List of participants    
     

Sudhir Bhakta 
B/6, Shivam CHS,
Subhash Lane, Malad East,
Mumbai-400097 
sudhir.bhakta@gmail.com

Lilly Bhavna Kauler 
CAPRE Foundation
24, Strachey Road,
Civil lines, Allahabad 
caprefoundation@gmail.com

Anubhav Khanna  
Pebblestone Drive
83B, Dr Suresh Sarkar Road,
Entally, Kolkata – 14 
anubhav87khanna@gmail.com

Varun  
Rz-64,
Mohinder park,
Pankha Road,
New Delhi-110059 
astrovarun19@gmail.com

Vidhyadhar  
711, Mangalwar Peth West,
Madhav Nagar, Dist; Sangli,
Taluka: Miraj, Maharastra 
infoaquariuswater@gmail.com

Anurodh Kumar  
Flat no.-450,
Atulya Appartments,
Sec-18B, Dwarka, Delhi  
anurodh.malik@gmail.com

Sandeep Tayade 
Bk no-A-340/680,
Kurla comp, Ulhasnagar-4,
Dist-Thane 
sandeeptayade@gmail.com

Kush Pandit  
Reliance cement company(P) Ltd
(Reliance Group),
Navi Mumbai-400710
kush.pandit@relianceada.com

 

Ranish Man Shakya 
Centre for Integrated
Urban Development(CIUD)
Gusingal,Sonepa, Lalitpur,Nepal  
shakya.ranish@gmail.com

Md Abu Hanif  
Bangladesh University of
Engineering and Technology(BUET)
Dhaka 
hanif07buet@yahoo.com

Nandu kumari Maharjan
School of Environmental Management and
Sustainable Development (SCHEMS)
New Baneshwar, Kathmandu, Nepal 
mehnandu@gmail.com

Elisa Linseisen 
HANNS-SEIDEL Foundation
F-158, Malcha Marg, Chanakyapuri
New Delhi-110021
elisa.linseisen@googlemail.com

Mahaveer Prasad Nagar 
Halcrow Consulting India Pvt Ltd
B1-D, Sector-10, Noida 
NagarMP@halcrow.com

Jyoti Maan  
Halcrow Consulting India Pvt Ltd
B1-D, Sector-10, Noida 
maan.jyoti@gmail.com

Sandeep Kumar 
Janhit Foundation
180/7, Shastri Nagar
Meerut-250002 
janhitfoundation@gmail.com

Arun Kumar Saxena  
A/300, Chattarpur Enclave,
PH-I, Street 5,
Maidan Garhi Road,Delhi  
anuoshsxni@gmail.com

Mithilesh Kumar 
Pondicherry University,
Puducherry 
mkmithilesh481@gmail.com 

 

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times