SIA Training PRogramme (26-28 March, 2012) | Centre for Science and Environment


SIA Training PRogramme (26-28 March, 2012)

     
     
List of participants    
     

Anand Wadwekar
School of Planning and Architecture
Sports Complex. Manit Campus, Bhopal
Email: wadwekar@spabhopal.ac.in
Contact No.: 09009802465

Pradip Kumar Nath
National Institute of Rural Development
P.K. Nath, Quartet No. D/29,
Rajendranagar, Hyderabad, A.P. 500030
Email: aanustoop@gmail.com
Contact No.: 09618719004

Nalin Sharma
Ascenso Management and Consultant Services Pvt. Ltd.
4, Sukhdev Vihar, New Delhi-110025
Email: nalinsharma2004@gmail.com

Madhabi Guha
Verde Consulting Private Limited
16, Netaji Subhas Road, 3rd
Floor Kolkata, West Bengal 700001
Email : madhabi.guha@verde.co.in, madhabiguha19@gmail.com

Bharati Patel
Indian Institute of Forest Management
Aravali Hostel, IIFM, Nehru Nagar,
Bhopal, M.P.
Email: bharati.patel09@gmail.com

Divya Naran
B-11, E-8 Extension, Bhopal
Email: divyanarain01@gmail.com

Anubhuti Sharma
University of Nottingham, U.K.
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi
Email: sharma.anu0711@gmail.com

Pradeep Bhattarai
Resource Management and Rural Empowerment Centre
Dhulikhel, Kavrepalanchowk, Nepal
Email:infopradeepbhattarai@gmail.com

Uday Raj Prasai
CPAD, Purbanchal University
Bhanu Tole-14, Biratnagar, District
Morang, Nepal
Email: prasai_uday@yahoo.com

Raihana Sahar
National Solidarity Programme (NSP)
Kabul, Afghanistan
Email: r.sahar@nspafghanistan.org

Darshana J. Patel
Centre for Environment Education
Nehru Foundation for Development,
Thaltej Tekra, Ahmedabad - 380 054,
Gujarat
Email: darshana.patel@ceeindia.org

 

 

 

Kulkarni Pramod M
Sevavardhini
390-B, Narayan Pate, Dattawadi Aptts,
Pune-411030
Email: sevavardhini@gmail.com

Henrietta Bullinger
B 6, Vasant Marg, Vasant Vihar-110057
Email: hbullinger@gmail.com

Dr. Minakshi P. Hazarika
Jagannath Barooah College
Jagannath Barooah College
Email:minakshi_gse3240@yahoo.in

Karun Hriday Sharma
Green & Positive
622-C, Shipra Sun City,
Indirapuram, Ghaziabad - 201010
Email:khsharma232@gmail.com

Musab Iqbal
Website: newzfirst.com
1665X, 1st Cross Shriram, K.K. Hally, Bangalore
Email: iqbal.musab@yahoo.com

Rozita Singh
TERI University
H.No: 101, Pocket-1, Jasola, And New
Delhi- 110025
Email:rozitasingh@yahoo.co.in

Barun Kumar Singh
Indian Institute of Business Management (IISWM)
C.D. 101/2 V.K. Nagar M.A.M.C Durgapur- 713210,
West Bengal
Email:barunsingh@gmail.com

Shaikh Md. Arifalam Md. Sultan
En-Vision Enviro Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
PO. Kothwa Dargah, Kim, Mangrol,
Surat, Gujarat
Email:arif.shaikh@en-vision.in ; arif_24@yahoo.com

Aruditi Kaushik
Enkay Group - SESA
D-40, Shiv Bhawan, Bani Park, Surai
Madho Singh Circle, Jaipur-16
Email: kaushikaruditi@gmail.com

Veenita Arora Bharti
Email: veenita.bharti@gmail.com

Aditi Rai
Email:aditirai@yahoo.com

 

     

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times