South Asia Training Programme on Decentralised Wastewater Training Program, September 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


South Asia Training Programme on Decentralised Wastewater Training Program, September 2012

 

List of participants    
     

Md. Rafiqul Islam
Deputy project Director
LGED
rafique.lged@yahoo.com

Md. Humayoun kabir
Sr. Asst. Engineer
kabir_9320@yahoo.com

Khandaker Asaduzzaman
Upazila Engineer
LGED
tusher_bd@yahoo.com

Md. Idris Ali
Principal
BCLT
dr.idris_ali@yahoo.com

Fakir Mohammad Abdul Mannan
Workshop Super (Civil)
DPI
m.mannan021@yahoo.com

Khandakar Hasanuzzaman
Junior instructor
DMPI

Afzal Ahmed
Associate Professor and head
Dept of civil Engineering
UITS
afzal.ahmed@uits.edu.bd

Md. Tauhid –Ur-Rahman
Associate Professor
SUST
tauhid_cee@yahoo.com

Md. Yousuf Reja
Lecturer
AUST
reza.53.01@gmail.com

Fatima Tuj Jahura
Lecturer
ABU
Fatima.tuj_jahura@yahoo.com

Mirza A.T.M. Tanvir Rahman
Lecturer
Dept of Environmental Sciences
Jahangirnagar University
tanvir497@gmail.com

Engr. A.F.M. Gholam sharfuddin
Sr. Water supply Engineer
AQUA Consultant and Associates
gs00048@yahoo.com 

 

 






 

 

 

 

Ishret kamrul Shuchana
Research Asst.
BUET
ik.shuchana12@yahoo.com

Fahmid Ahmed
Asst. prof.
Dept of Architecture
BUET
fahmidahmed@arch.buet.ac.bd

Amreen Shajahan
Lecturer
BUET
amreen.arch@gmail.com
amreen@arch.buet.ac.bd

Tasneem Tariq
Lecturer
BUET
nimmi_43@yahoo.com

Zahid Hossain
Programme Officer-Engineer
Water Aid
zahid.hossain@wateraid.org

Md. Al.Mamun kabir
Asst. project Engineer
DSK
almamunkabir@yahoo.com

Bhabatosh Raoja
Asst. project Engineer
DSK
dskctg@calbd.net

SK Shaker Ahmed
Project Engineer
NABOLOK
skshaker_ahmed@yahoo.com

Alamgir Kabir
Executive Engineer
Design section
HED

Shaila Joarder
Managing partner
Nayreet Architects and Asst. prof.
Dept. of Architecture Institute of Architects
Shailajoarder29@gmail.com

 

 

   

 

 

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times