Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Programme on Social Impact Assessment: June 3-7, 2013

 

 
 
List of participants    
     

Dr. Shital Jimmy Tamakuwala
Unistar,Vapi.
Email: shital.tamakuwala@yahoo.com

C.S. Karthick
Cholamandalam Ms Risk Services
Email: cskarthee@gmail.com

Manish Shukla
Reliance cement co.pvt.ltd
Email: manish.shukla@relianceada.com

Satwik Mudgal
School of planning &Architecture, New delhi
Email: satwikmudgal.spa@gmail.com

T.R. Prabhakaran
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: tr.prabha@gmail.com / tr.prabha@mssrf.res.in

Kalaiselvan N.N
M.S. Swaminathan Research Foundation (MSSRF)
Email: kalaiselvan555@gmail.com

Gunawardanage Nimalchandrasiri
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: gnchandrasiri@yahoo.com / gnc@cea.lk

P.V.S Shantha
Central Environmental Authority-Sri Lanka
Email: pvsshantha@gmail.com / shantha@cea.lk

Hrushikesh Kolatkar
Building Environment(India) Pvt.Ltd.
Email: hkolatkar@gmail.com

 

 

 

Snehasis Palit
Professional Institute for Development and Socio Environmental Management-PRISM
Email: prismindia_2000@yahoo.com / snehasis.palit@gmail.com

Epti Pattnaik
Foundation for Ecological Security
Email: Eptipattnaik2006@gmail.com

Sanghmitra Shirsath
Sd Engineering ,Aurangabad
Email: sangeeta.shirsath70@gmail.com

Deepak Kumar Singh
Reliance Cement co.pvt.ltd.
Email: deepak.singh@relianceada.com

Sunil Dahiya
Greenpeace India
Email: sunil.dahiya@greenpeace.org

Ms. Shraddha Prabhudessai
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Shraddha.Prabhudessai@vedanta.co.in

Upendra B. Joshi
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: Upendra.Joshi@vedanta.co.in

Ashish P.pilankar
Sesa Goa Limited
Email: ashish.pilankar2@vedanta.co.in

Arvind D
ThiagariajavrCollege of Engineering
Email: arvind_kannan@gmail.com

Arik Kumar
Unistar vapi. Gujarat
Email: arik.vasava@uerl.in

Vijay Prakash
Reliance Cement co.pvt ltd.
Email: vijay.prakash@relianceada.com

     

 

 

Announcements

  • Date: October 13-15, 2014

  • Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is going to organise a hands-on three-day training programme aimed at giving practical exposure to participants on EIA with specific reference to wind power projects.

    The objective of this programme is to enable stakeholders to understand the likely impacts of the project and allows them to make sound decisions during various stages of project development.

  • Date:  September 8-10, 2014

    ‘Septage’ is both solid and liquid waste that accumulates in onsite sanitation systems (OSS) e.g. septic tanks. This has three main components – scum, effluent and sludge. It has an offensive odour, appearance and contains significant levels of grease, grit, hair, debris and pathogenic micro organisms. The construction and management of OSS are left largely to ineffective local practices and there is lack of holistic septage management practices.

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times