Sunita Narain

Director General
sunita@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955778

Chandra Bhushan

Deputy Director General
chandra@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955124

Anumita Roy Chowdhury

Executive Director Research and Advocacy
anumita@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91 9811793923

Jagdeep Gupta

Executive Director
Planning and Operations
jagdeep@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810245353

Richard Mahapatra

Senior Director/Manaing Editor Down To Earth
richard@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9911054063

Aditya Batra

Senior Director
Board and Funding
aditya@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810825775

Souparno Banerjee

Senior Director
Media Resource Centre
souparno@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9910864339

Kiran Pandey

Programme Director Library and
Information Management
kiran@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955124

Suresh Kumar Rohilla

Senior Director, Academic Director
School of Water & Waste (AAETI)
srohilla@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955124

Saroj Kumar Sahoo

Senior Director, IT
sahoo@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 98182816899

Priyavrat Bhati

Programme Director Energy Programme
priyavrat@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9999716645

Ranjita Menon

Programme Director
Environment Education
ranjita@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9871825346

Rajneesh Sareen

Programme Director Sustainable
Building & Habitat Programme
rajneesh.sareen@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9313088981

Amit Khurana

Programme Director
Food Safety & Toxins
k_amit@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810813245