Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 22-25 August, 2006

April 19, 2010

List of participants

 

 

Bhavana Sharma

Library Executive

India Habitat Centre

New Delhi 

bsharma@indiahbitat.org

 

Bishwanath Sharma

Sr. Administrative Assistant

ICIMOD

Kathmandu, Nepal

ssharma@icimod.org

 

Disha Telkar

Mgt Trainee

SIAM

New Delhi 

disha@siam.in

 

Dr. M N Balakrishnan Nair

Sr. Programme Advisor

FRLHT

Bangalore 

nair.mnb@frlht.org

 

Dwarika Aryal

Documentation Officer

IUCN

Kathamandu, Nepal

dwarika@iucn.org.np

 

G V S Ravi Shankar

Communication Manager

Samatha

Hyderabad 

samatha@satyam.net.in

 

Ganjivarapu Srinivas

Research Associate

Crynet Collective

Visakhapatnam 

samatha@satyam.net.in

 

Gopinath Parakunj

Coordinator

CIVIDEP

Bangalore 

cividepindia@rediffmail.com

 

Kalika Mohapatra

Sr. Programme Associate

UNDP

Bhubaneswar

kalika.mohapatra@undp.org

 

Kenneth M. Pala

Manager, Communication, Monitoring and Evaluation

Meghalaya Livelihood Improvement Project for the Himalayas

Shillong

kenneth_pala@yahoo.com

 

Krishna Kumar Kundu

Statistician

Durbar Mahila Samanwaya Committee (DMSC)

Kolkata 

songachi@sify.com

 

Krupa Ventrapati

Programme Officer

Centre for Environment Education (CEE)

Ahmedabad 

msda@ceeindia.org

 

Meghdut Raut

Accounts Officer

PETA India

monishr@petaindia.org

 

Narayan Prasad Khanal

Water & Sanitation Engineer

Department of Water Supply and Sewerage

Kathmandu, Nepal

info@dwss.gov.np

 

Neeraj Singh

Exec. System Assistant

India International Centre

New Delhi 

system.iic@nic.in

 

Nithin L

Librarian

Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment

Bangalore 

nitinl@atree.org

 

Parag Namdeo

Network Manager

Sense International (India)

New Delhi

parag@senseintindia.org

 

Prajna Regmi

Web Assistant

ICIMOD

Kathmandu, Nepal

pregmi@icimod.org

 

Rajesh Dubey

Research Coordinator

Samta  

New Delhi 

rajesh@mmpindia.org

 

Sambhawana Tiwari

Young Professional

Disha Social Organisation

Saharanpur, U.P 

post@dishain.org

 

Sangita Sharma

Organic Farmer

Crazy Organics

Bangalore 

sangita@crazyorganics.com

 

Shafali Bhatt

Technical Assistant

India International Centre

New Delhi 

library.iic@nic.in

 

Shailly Gupta

Junior Programme Officer

Centre for Trade & Development

Delhi

shailly.gupta@centad.org

 

Shiv Kumar

Project Officer

Sense International (India)

Ahmedabad 

shiv@senseintindia.org

 

Srinivasu Pragada

Project Coordinator

Crynet Collective

Visakhapatnam 

crynetcollective@gmail.com

 

Tanu Chhabra

Programme Officer

Hindustan Latex Family Planning Promotion Trust

New Delhi 

tchhabra@hlfppt.org

 

Tika Laxmi Gurung

Executive Administrative Associate

ICIMOD

Kathmandu, Nepal

tgurung@icimod.org

 

Trishikh Das Gupta

Assistant Communication Officer

CASA

New Delhi 

trishikh@casa-india.org

 

Vice Admiral Ravi Kohli

Director

ECO Group

Delhi 110092

kohliravi@hotmail.com

 

Yeoh Jit Kooi

Research Officer (Information and Communication)

Pesticide Action Network Asia & the Pacific

Penang, Malaysia

panap@panap.net