Training Workshop on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 9-12 December, 2008

April 19, 2010

List of participants

 

Pratap Panda

Social Activist

Living Farms

Bhubaneswar

Orissalivingfarms@gmail.com

 

Chinmayee Samal

Social Activist

Living Farms

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

livingfarms@gmail.com

 

Archana Gupta

Librarian & Documentation Officer

International Cooperative Alliance-Asia & Pacific

New Delhi

archana@icaroap.coop

 

Dr K.M. Reddy

Principal Scientist

NAARM

Hyderabad kmreddy@naarm.ernet.in

 

Dr V.K. Jayaraghavendra Rao

Senior Scientist

NAARM

Hyderabad

vjr@naarm.ernet.in

v.rao241@gmail.com

 

Sibaram Pradhan

Asst. Engineer

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

SriRanjan Mohanty

Statistical Officer

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

Eliza Mallick

Junior Engineer

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

Prajna Nayak

Junior Engineer

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

Kishore Kumar Kanungo

Data Entry Operator

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

Rama Nath Dash

Data Entry Operator

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

 

Pratap Keshari Singh

Data Entry Operator

Rural Water Supply & Sanitation

Govt of Orissa

Bhubaneswar, Orissa

cerwss@ori.nic.in

pks.rwss@gmail.com

 

Namitha Dipak

LPPS Coordinator to DRYNET

Lokhit Pashu-Palak Sansthan

Delhi

drynet@lpps.org

 

Nilesh S Rokade

Lecturer

University of Mumbai

Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

rokade_nilesh@yahoo.com

 

Arun Shanker

Project Assistant

IIT Delhi

New Delhi 

shankerarun@gmail.com

 

Siman Hansdak

Unit Incharge

B.I.R.S.A Mines Monitoring Centre

Ranchi, Jharkhand

simanhansdak@gmail.com

 

Bindeshwary Rai

Website Developer

National Knowledge Commission

Delhi

bindeshwary@gmail.com