Training of Trainers (ToT) Programme on Preparation of City Sanitation Plan (CSP) December 8 - 9, 2014

June 28, 2015

     
List of participants    
     

Shivali Jainer
Senior Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE, New Delhi
shivali@cseindia.org

Chhavi Sharda
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE, New DelhI
chhavi@cseindia.org

Mahreen Matto
Programme Officer
Water Programme
CSE, New Delhi
mahreen@cseindia.org

Monika Bahl
Senior Advisor
SNUSP, GIZ
Monika.bahl@giz.de

Uday Bhonde
Deputy Programme Manager
Water Programme
CSE, New Delhi
uday@cseindia.org

Priyanka Chandola
Deputy Programme Manager
Right to Clean Air
CSE, New Delhi
priyanka@cseindia.org

Satwik Mudgal
Senior Research Associate
Training and Community Support
CSE, New Delhi
satvik@cseindia.org

 

 

Vani Manocha
Senior Sub-editor
Down To Earth
CSE, New Delhi
vani.tauras@gmail.com

Sharmila Sinha
Deputy Programme Manager
Education
CSE, New Delhi
sinhasharmila@gmail.com

Nivit Kumar Yadav
Programme Manager
Industry and Environment Unit
CSE, New Delhi
nivit@cseindia.org

Sujit Kumar Singh
Programme Manager
Industry and Environment Unit
CSE, New Delhi
sujit@gmail.com

Rahul Kumar
Research Associate
Industry and Environment Training Unit
CSE, New Delhi
s_rahul@cseindia.org

Rahul Sanka Varma
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE, New Delhi
spa.rahul@gmail.com

Jitendra Yadav
Technical Expert
SNUSP, GIZ
jitendra.yadav@giz.de

Bhitush Luthra
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE, New Delhi
bhitush@cseindia.org