Sunita Narain

Director General
sunita@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955778

Anumita Roy Chowdhury

Executive Director Research and Advocacy
anumita@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91 9811793923

Jagdeep Gupta

Executive Director
Planning and Operations
jagdeep@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810245353

Gita Kavarana

Head-Institutional Development-
AAETI
gita@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 8810628007

Richard Mahapatra

Senior Director/Managing Editor Down To Earth
richard@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9911054063

Aditya Batra

Senior Director
Board and Funding
aditya@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810825775

Souparno Banerjee

Senior Director
Outreach and Publications, Environment Education
souparno@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9910864339

Suresh Kumar Rohilla

Senior Director, Academic Director
School of Water & Waste (AAETI)
srohilla@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955124

Saroj Kumar Sahoo

Senior Director, Information Technology
sahoo@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 98182816899

Kiran Pandey

Programme Director Library and
Information Management
kiran@cseindia.org
Phone: + 91-11-29955124

Rajneesh Sareen

Programme Director Sustainable
Building & Habitat Programme
rajneesh.sareen@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9313088981

Amit Khurana

Programme Director
Food Safety & Toxins
k_amit@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9810813245

Sharat Trehan

Director - Finance & Accounts
sharat@cseindia.org
Phone: (91) (11) 29955124, 29956110

Atin Biswas

Programme Director - Municipal Solid Waste
atin.biswas@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9434348112

Nivit Kumar Yadav

Programme Director - Industrial Pollution
nivit@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9968023535

Samrat Sengupta

Programme Director Climate Change & Energy
samrat.sengupta@cseindia.org
Phone: +91 9818025744