Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 22-26 November, 2004

April 19, 2010

 

 

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

 

 

Anju Verma

Librarian

Kriti Resource Centre

Lucknow kritirc@sahayogindia.org

 

D S Rane

Jr Officer-Learning Centre

Tata Motors Ltd

Pune

dashrath.rane@tatamotors.com

 

Dony Philip

Socio Economic Unit Foundation

Alappuzha

Geetha Nambiar

Librarian

MAMTA

New Delhi 

mamta@ndf.vsnl.net.in

 

Geraldine Devotta

Sponsorship Executive

Adie et Action

Chennai 

admin@aea-india.org

 

Jessy Thomas

Enterprise Promotion Executive

Udyogini

New Delhi 

udyogini@bol.net.in

 

N T Qureshi

Escots Ltd

Faridabad

Neelam Rawat

Administrative Assistant

CECI

Community Based Economic Development Project, 

New Delhi 

neemalr@ceciasia.org

 

P V Joshy

IT & Office Administrator

Centre for Civil Society

New Delhi 

joshy@ccsindia.org

 

Philipus Yusenda Arie Pe

IT & Database Office

Jesuit Refugee Service

Indonesia

philip@jrs.or.id

 

Prem Kala Nnembang

Information and Documentation Manager

Rural Reconstruction Nepal (RRN)

Kathmandu

pkala@rrn.org.np

 

R C Kulshrestha

Asst. Officer (Library)

Vikram Cement

Neemuch (MP)

rckulshreshthal@rediffmail.com

 

Radhika Ramesh

Education-Coordinator

Aide et Action

Chennai 

admin@aea-india.org

 

Rajeswari

Libarian

Action for Social Advancement

Bhopal 

motherandson@rediffmail.com

 

Raksha Parashar

Incharge (Technical Information Centre)

Maruti Udyog Ltd

Guragaon, Haryana

raksha@maruti.co.in

 

Reshu Chopra

Administrative Assistant

CECI

Community Based Economic Development Project

New Delhi 

reshuc@ceciasia.org

 

Saji Sebastian

Programme Officer

Socio Economic Unit Foundation

Alappuzha

seuf@md2.vsnl.ne.in

 

Satya Narayan Bagada

Documentation Officer

Consumer Unity & Trust Society

Jaipur 

cuts@cuts-international.org

 

Smitha Mathew

Research Associate

Centre for Ecology & Rural Development

Pondicherry 

cerd@sancharnet.in

 

Sr Rosy Leema P. W

Librarian

Mount Carmel College of Teacher Education

Kottayam, Kerala

gracerose@rediffmail.com

 

Sushila Thapa

Information & Documentation Officer

Rural Reconstruction Nepal (RRN)

Kathmandu

sushila@rrn.org.np