Training programme on Faecal Sludge Management Toolbox

January 20, 2017



Date: January 9 to 12, 2017 

Venue: Centre for Science and Environment, New Delhi
Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) and National Faecal Sludge & Septage Management (NFSSM) Alliance in collaboration with Asian Institute of Technology (AIT) has conducted four days training on “Faecal Sludge Management (FSM) Toolbox” for BMGF grantees.  

Aim
Facilitate participants in understanding the toolbox for contextualization of the toolbox for Indian scenario by implementing the same in their respective target cities.

List of participants

     

Abhishek chatterjee
Project incharge
Wash institute
achatterjee@washinstitute.org

Sampath gopalan
Wash technical expert
Wash institute
sampath@washinstitute.org

Manoj M
Assistant environment engineer
Tide technocrats Pvt Ltd
manojm@tidetechnocrats.com

Shivaprasad KS
Environmental engineer
Tide technocrats Pvt Ltd
shiva@tidetechnocrats.com

Emon dastidar
Urban planner
CDD society
emon.d@cddindia.org

Santhosh tapovan A reddy
Coodinator – sales
CDD society
santhosh.t@cddindia.org

Aditi Sharma
Consultant
KPMG
aditisharma2@kpmg.com

Sanjay singh
Associate director
Population services international
sanjaysingh.p@gmail.com

Surojeet chandan
Manager - programs (FSM)
Population services international
surojeet@psi.org.in

Sakshi gudwani
WSH specialist
BMGF

Priyanka Thompson
Project manager/ WSH
BMGF

Bhitush luthra
Deputy programme manager
Centre for science and environment
bhitush@cseindia.org

Shantanu kumar padhi
Research associate
Centre for science and environment
shantanu@cseindia.org

 

 

Bhavik gupta
Research assistant
Centre for science and environment
bhavikguptaindya@gmail.com

Amrita bhatnagar
Research associate
Centre for science and environment
amrita@cseindia.org

Anil yadav
Research associate
Centre for science and environment
anil_yadav@cseiindia.org

Aishwarya varadharajan
Research intern
Centre for science and environment
aishuvaradh@gmail.com

Chhavi sharda
Programme officer
Centre for science and environment
chhavi@cseindia.org

Ridhima gupta
Programme officer
Centre for science and environment
ridhima@cseindia.org

Rajratna sardar
Programme officer
Centre for science and environment
rajratna@cseindia.org

Poornima
Research scientist
Centre for science and environment
poornima@cseindia.org

Raina hasan
Research associate
Centre for science and environment
raina@cseindia.org

Nivit kumar yadav
Senior program manager
Centre for science and environment
nivit.cseindia.org

Jacob paulose
Project officer
Centre for urban & regional excellence
jacob.cureindia.org