Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 21-24 August, 2007

April 19, 2010

List of participants

 

 

Praveen Kaushal

Director

SOPHIA (Society for Promotion of Himalayan Indigenous Activity)

Dehradun 

manto@sophiaindia.org

 

Janaki Lenin

Project Coordinator

Agumbe Rainforest Research Station

Chengalpattu

janaki@gmail.com

 

D. Dharma Rao

Coordinator

HLFPPT

Noida, Uttar Pradesh 

ddrao@hlfppt.org

 

Megha Prakash

Trainee

Vaidya Chandra Prakash Cancer Research Foundation

Dehradun 

prakash.megha@gmail.com

 

Giriraj Halkar

Assistant Librarian

National Institute of Health and Family Welfare (NIHFW)

New Delhi 

ghalkar@gmail.com

 

V. Padmakumar

Sr. Subject Matter Specialist Intercooperation

CALPI (SDC-IC)

New Delhi 

padma@intercooperation.org.in

 

Shanjida Khan Ripa

Documentation Incharge

Society for Environment and Human Development (SEHD)

Bangladesh

sehd@citechco.net

 

Pradeep Shoran

Marketing Manager

KUKA Robotics India Pvt Ltd

Gurgaon, Haryana

pradeep@kuka.in

 

Roselyne Palma

Program Officer (Library Section)

Community Development Library (CDL)

Dhaka, Bangladesh

cdl@bol-online.com

 

Md. Manjurul Islam

Program Associate

Community Development Library (CDL)

Dhaka, Bangladesh

cdl@bol-online.com

 

K.S. Sivakumaren

Assistant Librarian

Anna University

Chennai 

siva_kumaren@yahoo.co.in

 

G. Azhaguvel

Library Assistant

Anna University

Chennai 

azhaguvelg@yahoo.com

 

Pramila David

Campaigns Support Unit

EQUATIONS

Bangalore 

pramila.d@equitabletourism.org

 

Wajida Tabassum

Secretary

Centre for Alternative Dalit Media (CADAM)

Delhi 

nacdor@gmail.com

 

Anita Gujrati

Head Education

Centre for Alternative Dalit Media (CADAM)

Delhi 

nacdor@gmail.com

 

Yatiswari Anantapremapriya Amba

Principal

Sarada Ashram

Villupuram District, Tamil Nadu

gurukulam@srisaradaashram.org

 

Yatiswari Satchidanandapriya Amba

Deputy Director

Sarada Ashram

Villupuram District, Tamil Nadu

gurukulam@srisaradaashram.org

 

Alung Gangmei

Coordinator Publications

EFICOR (Evangelical Fellowship of India Commission on Relief)

New Delhi 

eficorhq@vsnl.com

 

Jissy Jacob

Secretary

EFICOR (Evangelical Fellowship of India Commission on Relief)

New Delhi 

eficorhq@vsnl.com

 

Rupali Sahu

Publicity Officer

EFICOR (Evangelical Fellowship of India Commission on Relief)

New Delhi 

eficorhq@vsnl.com

 

Jugal Barik

Systems Officier

EFICOR (Evangelical Fellowship of India Commission on Relief)

New Delhi 

eficorhq@vsnl.com

 

K.B. Suleman

Officer (Information/Knowledge)

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)

Patancheru 

k.suleman@cgiar.org

 

Dr. Manish Kumar Jain

Assistant Professor

ISMU

Dhanbad

manishjkm@yahoo.com

 

Satish R. Iyer

Scientific Officer

Department of Atomic Energy

Mumbai 

library@dae.gov.in

 

Anmol Basnett

Ratna Cottage

Gangtok, Sikkim

az_i_think_i_am@hotmail.com

 

Rehmat

Manthan Adhyayan Kendra

Badwani , Madhya Pradesh 

manthan.kendra@gmail.com

 

Arti Sharma

Librarian Kalamkari Centre Society

KCS College of Education (Women)

Paloura, Jammu, J & K

kcs_women@yahoo.co.in

 

Nishant Gupta

Computer Incharge

Kalamkari Centre Society

Paloura, Jammu, J & K

kcs_women@yahoo.co.in

 

S. Ajith Kumar

Senior Programme Officer

Foundation for Revitalisation of Local Health Traditions (FRLHT)

Bangalore 

ajithskr@gmail.com

 

Aquil Ahmed

Technical Assistant (Library)

Vishwa Yuvak Kendra (International Youth Centre)

New Delhi 

vyk_library@indiatimes.com

 

Sarita Wagahte

Assistant Librarian

BrahMos Aerospace

New Delhi 

knowledgecentre@brahmos.com

 

Ajay Sharma

Assistant (Library)

BrahMos Aerospace

New Delhi

knowledgecentre@brahmos.com

 

Hans Kumari

SR. Tech Asstt

National Institute of Health and Family Welfare (NIHFW)

New Delhi 

harshul25@rediffmail.com

 

Tanay Sharma

Manager, Journal Division

Indian Periodical

Jodhpur 

tanay@indianperiodical.in