Participants list of Training of Trainers on CSP Sensitization: October 6-8, 2014

June 28, 2015

 
 

Shivali Jainer
Senior Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
shivali@cseindia.org

Chhavi Sharda
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
chhavi@cseindia.org

Mahreen Matto
Programme Officer
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
mahreen@cseindia.org

 

Purva Sharma
Technical expert
GIZ
purva.sharma@giz .de

Uday Bhonde
Deputy Programme Manager
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
uday@cseindia.org

Priyanka Chandola
Deputy Programme Manager
Right to Clean Air
CSE
New Delhi
priyanka@cseindia.org

Satwik Mudgal
Senior Research Associate
Training and Community Support/Industry
CSE
New Delhi
satvik@cseindia.org

Vani Manocha
Senior Sub-editor
Down To Earth
CSE
New Delhi
vani.tauras@gmail.com

Kiran Pandey
Programme Director
Library and Information
CSE
New Delhi
kirandwi@gmail.com

Sharmila Sinha
Deputy Programme Manager
Education
CSE
New Delhi
sinhasharmila@gmail.com

 

Avinash Y. Kumar
Urban Planner
CDD Society
Bangalore
avinash050203@gmail.com

Nivit Kumar Yadav
Programme Manager
Industry and Environment Unit
CSE
New Delhi
nivit@cseindia.org

Debadatta Basu
Advisor
Industry and Environment Unit
CSE
New Delhi
ddbasu52@gmail.com

Sujit Kumar Singh
Programme Manager
Industry and Environment Unit
CSE
New Delhi
sujit@gmail.com

Nitin A Tangadpalliwar
Deputy Director
MEETRA
Nashik
tangadpalliwar1967@gmail.com

Sudhir R Patondikar
Course Coordinator
MEETRA
Nashik
spatondikar@yahoo.com

Rahul Kumar
Research Associate
Industry and Environment Training Unit
CSE
New Delhi
s_rahul@cseindia.org

Rahul Sachdeva
Unit Coordinator
CDD Society
Bangalore
rahul.s@cddindia.org

Rahul Sanka Varma
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
spa.rahul@gmail.com

Jitendra Yadav
Technical Expert
GIZ
jitendra.yadav@giz.de

Bhitush Luthra
Research Associate
Water Programme
CSE
New Delhi
bhitush@cseindia.org

Rahul Sharma
Technical Expert
GIZ
rahul.sharma@giz.de