Training Programme on Managing Information Resources in the Digital Age, 6-9 April, 2010

July 30, 2010

 

An online discussion group created by the South Asian participants of this workshop.

South Asian Forum for Information Exchange is on Facebook

 

List of Participants

 

 

Namrata Anand

Assistant project officer(Communications)

Wildlife trust of India

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

namrata.anand9@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=1746308885

 

 

Parimita Routray

Information and Knowledge Management

Sphere India

New Delhi

parimita@sphereindia.org.in

 

Jadunath Giri

Documentation

Gram Swaraj

Mayurbhanj, Orissa

jadunathgiri@gmail.com

 

Sumarlin Kharkamni

Librarian

Lady Keane College

Shillong

sml_kamni@yahoo.com

 

Sukumar Daniel

Administrator

Institute of Public Health

 Banagalore

sukumar@iphindia.org

 

Dipalee U Bhojani

Project Manager and Librarian

Institute of Public Health

Bangalore

dipalee@iphindia.org

 

Romita Anand

Admin Officer

Sphere India

romita@sphereindia.org.in

 

Parasurama Dasa

Liason Officer

ISKCON Daiva Varnasrama Ministry

Bangalore

parasurama@varnasrama.org

 

Anil Kumar Mishra

Library Information Officer

National Institute of Health and Family Welfare (NIHFW)

New Delhi 

amishra@nihfw.org

amishra@nihfw.org

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/anil.k.mishra

 

 

Ashutosh

Assistant Librarian

National Institute of Health and Family Welfare (NIHFW)

New Delhi

ashutosh_katyayan@yahoo.co.in

 

Radhika Ralhan

Proj Asst LENS

Indian Institute of Technology (IIT, Delhi)

New Delhi 

radhikascorpio@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=676956635

 

Dimal Gamage

National IT Coordinator - IT Division

Sewalanka Foundation

Boralesgamuwa, Sri Lanka

it@sewalanka.org

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/dimal.gamage

 

 

Sandesh Silpakar

Research and Documentation Officer

Global Alliance of Community Forestry (GACF)

Kathmandu, Nepal

silpakar@yahoo.com

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=564874343

 

 

Mohamed Matheen

Programme Organiser

Islamic Foundation of the the Maldives

Male, Rep. of Maldives

matheeen@live.com

 

Farid Ahmed

Chief Executive

Women Development Program (WDP)

Gaibandha, Bangladesh

wdp_gaibandha@yahoo.com

 

Archna Sah

Program Assistant

CEPHED

Kathmandu, Nepal 

cephed04@yahoo.com

munaram1999@yahoo.com

 

P.K.S. Manatunga

Assistant Librarian

University of Colombo

Srilanka

kalpism@lib.cmb.ac.lk

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=724259426

 

 

Priyanwada Wanigasooriya

Lecturer in Library and Information Science

University of Kelaniya

Srilanka

priyanwada@kln.ac.lk

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=1492532986

 

 

Sumedha Chandrarathna

Team Leader

Sri Lanka Telecom Mobitel Ltd.

Colombo, Srilanka

sumedha@mobitel.lk

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/profile.php?id=1061846237

 

P.M.J. Rasika Piyatissa

Programme Assistant (Agriculture)

Seed Certification & Plant Protection Centre

Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

scppc@sltnet.lk, rashivankela@yahoo.com

 

Prajwol Shrestha

Communication Assistant

NGO Forum for Urban Water and Sanitation

Kathmandu, Nepal

info@ngoforum.net

 

Dr. P.M.R.B. Indika  Pathiraja

Resource Development Centre

Institute of Human Development and Training

Thalangama North, SriLanka

i_pathiraja@yahoo.com, ihdt@sltnet.lk