Training Programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting, 13-16 June, 2005

April 22, 2010

     
List of participants
     

Deepak Motwani
Shreya Enterprises Exporters
Thane
shreyaexports@vsnl.com

Manhar Patel
Program Manager
Advanced Irrigation and
Agricultural Technologies
Dahod, Gujarat
manharfed@yahoo.com

Karanjot Kaur Brar
Reader
Department of Geography
Panjab University
Chandigarh 
karanjotbrar@rediffmail.com
karanjot_brar@yahoo.com

Vidyadhar Walavalakar
Managing Director 
Common Biomedical Waste Treat Facility 
Enviroviging
Thane
envirovigil@indiatimes.com vawalavalkai@indiatimes.com

Bhoomika Dave
Assistant Manager (WRM)
Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
wasmo@wasmo.org

Sonal Shah
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
wasmo@wasmo.org

Ajay Rana
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Gandhi Nagar 
Gujarat-
wasmo@wasmo.org

Bhavin Shah
Deputy Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Gandhi Nagar, Gujarat
wasmo@wasmo.org

Mandip Pandya
Assistant Manager (Technical) 
Wasmo
Valsad, GUJARAT
wasmo@wasmo.org

Kaberi Nandy
New Delhi 
kaberin@rediffmail.com

Kirti Avishek
Associate Lecturer
Environmental Science & Engineering
Birla nstitute of Technology
Ranchi
eseg_bitmesra@rediffmail.com

Ramitha Lakmin Wijethunga
Project Manager Intermediate Technology
Development Group (ITDG) South Asia #5
Colombo, Sri Lanka
ramithaw@itdg.slt.lk

Robert Sully
General Service Officer United Nations
International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda
Kigali, Rwanda
sully@un.org

 

Mohammad Tarique Hasan
Program Officer, 
Dhaka Community Hospital.
Dhaka, Bangladesh
dch@bangla.net

Somnath Sen
Assistant Professor
Deptt.of Architecture & Planning, IIT 
Kharagpur
snsen@arp.iitkgp.ernet.in

Sunil Harshe
Brahmanda Projects Chief
Sahitya Sahawas
Mumbai, Maharashtra
sharshe@rediffmail.com

Suresh Mahajan
Executiv Engineer (D)
N/Zone IPH Deptt, 
Dharamshala

A K Vaidya
Executive Engineer (D)
C/Zone IPH Deptt, 
Mandi, (.P)

Guru Nath Vasisth
Executive Engineer 
P & H Jal Bhawan
Shimla 

Joginder Singh Chauhan
Executive Engineer
Nahan H.P

R K Sharma
Executive Engineer (D) 
IPH Circle Hamirpur

Md. Ariful Islam
Assistant Programme Officer
Community Hospital
Dhaka, Bangladesh
dch@bangla.net

Md. Golam Mostofa
Project Manager
Dhaka Community Hospital
Dhaka, Bangladesh
gmostota@bangla.net
dch@bangla.net

Md. Altab Elahi
Programme Officer 
Dhaka Community Hospital
Dhaka, Bangladesh
dch@bangla.net

D Kumaresan
Technical Assistant
Gandhigram Trust Central Office 
Dindigul Distt, Tamilnadu
ggmtrust@sify.com

G Ramadoss
Project Coordinator 
Gandhigram Trust
Dindigul Distt, Tamilnadu
ggmtrust@sify.com

Sanjay Karkare
Bombay Natural History Society
Education Officer, Tiger Cell
NAGPUR. Maharashtra
karkare@bnhs.org