Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 8-11 March, 2005

April 19, 2010

List of participants

 

 

 

Ashok Kumar

Librarian

PRIA

Delhi

ashok@pria.org

 

Anwar Khan

Tech Specialist

PRIA

Delhi

info@pria.org

 

D. Rajappan

Executive (Ac/Admin)

Pradep Sachdeva Design Associates

New Delhi 

design@ayanagar.com

 

Dimple Patel

Librarian

Behavioural Science Centre

Ahmedabad 

sxnfesadi@sancharnet.in

 

Arundhati Kaushik

Assistant Librarian

G.B. Pant University of Agriculture & Technology

Pantnagar, Uttaranchal

arundhatikaushik@yahoo.com

 

Sanjeev Kumar Suman

Librarian

HCP Design and Project Management Pvt Ltd

Ahmedabad

sanjeev@hcponnet.com

 

S D Parmar

Librarian

Development Support Centre

Ahmedabad 

dsc@satyam.net.in

 

Ashutosh Gopalrao Joshi

Librarian

Mahinda & Mahindra Ltd

Nashik 

joshi.ashutosh@mahindra.com

 

Dr. M S Rana

Librarian

Wildlife Institute of India

Dehradun 

msrana@wii.gov.in

 

Samira Darmanaki Farahani

Programme Coordinator

Centre for Sustainable Development

Tehran, Iran

samira2@cenesta.org

 

Dammika Priyadarshani Rodrigo

Documentation Officer

INFORM

Colombo

inform@slt.lk

 

T M P S Thudugala

Information and Communication Technology

MONLAR

Sri Lanka

sandun@monlar.org

 

S I Rathnasooriya

Information and Communication Technology

MONLAR

Sri Lanka

shamila@monlar.org

 

Mohd Rashid Ayub

MIS Coordinator-PMU

Project Management Unit

New Delhi 

pmuindia@vsnl.net

 

Nisha Verma

Assistant Librarian

Observer Research Foundation

New Delhi 

nishaverma@orfonline.org

 

Sunita Raina

Assistant Director

SOS Children's Villages of India

New Delhi 

soshrdtrg@yahoo.com

 

Devyani Kulkarni

Secretary Tarun Bharat Sangh

Alwar, Rajasthan

watermantbs@yahoo.com

 

Bithi Fournier

Librarian

Tarun Bharat Sangh

Alwar, Rajasthan

loha.bithi@yahoo.com

 

Gurmeet Kaur

Business Support Executive

Shell India Pvt Ltd

New Delhi 

gurmeet.kaur@shlng.com

 

Sandhya Gir

Senior Lib Officer

ICRISAT

Patancheru, Andhra Pradesh

s.gir@cgiar.org

 

Smita Singh

Systems Development Manager

KGMU-JHU Collaborative Projects

Lucknow

sakshamlucknow@yahoomail.com