Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 23-26 August, 2005 | Centre for Science and Environment


Training Workshop on Environmental Documentation, 23-26 August, 2005

Aug 05.JPG

 
List of participants

 
Arup Guchait
Information Officer
West Bengal Pollution Control Board
Kolkata 
garup@wbpcb.gov.in
 
Chin Kaji Shrestha
Field Program Coordinator
Rural Education and Development (READ)
Kathmandu, Nepal
chinkaji@info.com.np
 
Dinesh Deo
I S Coordinator
CARE - India
Chennai
ddeo@careindiatn.org
 
Dinesh Sonawane
Statistical Assistant 
EIC
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Mumbai
dinesh_sonawane16@rediffmail.com
 mpcbeic@rediffmail.com
 
Indu Shah
Documentation Officer
Lumanti Support Group for Shelter
Lalitpur, Nepal
indu_shah36@yahoo.com
 
Jyoti  Kumari
Archives Assistant
Rajiv Gandhi Foundation
New Delhi
jyotikm202@rediffmail.com
 
K.B.Agadi
Library-cum-Information Officer
Indian Rubber Manufacturers Research Association
Thane
rubberin@bom7.vsnl.net.in
 
Kashif Jawwad
Manager Archive & NLE
Serendip Productions
Islamabad, Pakistan
info@serendip.tv, kashif@serendip.tv
 
Ketsara
IMAC Program Admin Officer
Regional Community Forestry Training Center for Asia & the Pacific
Bangkok, Thailand
okrn@ku.ac.th, ketsara_n2000@yahoo.com
 
Keyur Gala
Volunteer
JATAN
Gujarat
jatan@satyam.net.in
 
Merlyn Joan Francis
Receptionist cum Secretary
Concern Worldwide India
Bhubaneswar, Orissa
merlyn.francis@concernindia.net
 
P Krishnamurthi
Team Leader
DHAN Foundation
Madurai
dhan@md3.vsnl.net.in
 
R D Sharma
Asstt. Librarian
Maulana Azad Medical College
New Delhi 
ramdev.sharma@gmail.com
 
Raju Babu Shrestha
Field Program Coordinator
Rural Education and Development (READ)
Kathmandu, Nepal
shrestharaju@info.com.np
 
Renu Lama
Assistant URC Management
Lumanti Support Group for Shelter
Lalitpur, Nepal
renulamba@hotmail.com
 
S. Manasi
Research Officer
Institute for Social and Economic Change
Bangalore
manasi@isec.ac.in
 
Sabera Banu
Librarian
L.V.Prasad Eye Institute
Hyderabad 
sbanu@lvpei.org
 
Sanjay Shrimali
Librarian
Ajit Foundation
Jaipur
info@ajitfoundation.org
 
Shweta Pandya
Library & Information Services Officer
Centre for Environment Education
Nehru Foundation for Development
Ahmedabad 
shweta.pandya@ceeindia.org
 
Thippawan Maidee
Documentation Center Administration
Regional Community Forestry Training Center for Asia & the Pacific
Bangkok, Thailand 
otwm@ku.ac.th
 
V. Shoba
Programme Officer
Toxics Link
New Delhi
shoba@toxicslink.org
 

Training Date: 
23-26 August, 2005

Announcements

  • Date: September 25-29, 2017

    Venue: CSE, 41, Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi-110062

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE) is organizing a five day training programme on “Water Sensitive Urban Design and Planning” (WSUDP).  The five day training includes first four days of classroom training, followed by a field exposure visit.

  • September  26-28, 2017

    New Delhi, India

    Centre for Science and Environment (CSE), New Delhi is organising an international conference and exhibitions on continuous emission monitoring system "CEM India" in collaboration with Source Testing Association (STA), United Kingdom and the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FICCI), India. The event will be held in Delhi on 26th- 28th September 2017. 

    Topics at the conference include:

    • Indian Regulations

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times