Internet for Advocacy - 2: October 4-7, 2004 | Centre for Science and Environment


Internet for Advocacy - 2: October 4-7, 2004

 

   
List of participants

Ms. Sudha Ganapathi
Tata Institute of
Social Sciences
Mumbai     
sudha@tiss.edu
   
Deepak K.C.
Clean Energy
Nepal (Kathmandu, Nepal)  cen@mos.com.np
   
Yogendra Chitrakar
Environmental Camps For Conservation Awareness
(Lalitpur, Nepal)   
ecca@mos.com.np
   
Ms Rakshya Rajyashwori Thapa    Winrock International
(Kathmandu, Nepal)
rthapa@winrock.org.np
   
Mr Megesh Tiwari
Winrock International
(Kathmandu, Nepal)
mtiwari@winrock.org.np 

  
Mr Pradeep Kumar
Research and Information
System for the Non-Aligned
and Other Developing Countries
(New Delhi, India)  publication@ris.org.in
                        
Ms Arti Shukla
Research and Information
System for the Non-Aligned
and Other Developing Countries
(New Delhi, India)
arti@ris.org.in
   
Premal Balan
Gender Resource Centre (Ahmedabad, Gujarat)    info@grcgujarat.org   

Sharmistha Bose
Resource Unit for Participatory Forestry (New Delhi, India)  sharmistha@winrockindia.org
   


 

G.Nagaraj 
Andhra Pradesh Famer Managed Groundwater Systems Project
(Hyderabad, India)
plapfamgs@sify.com   

Ms Manisha Sheth Gutman
Kalpavriksh (Pune, Maharashtra)  shethgutman@satyam.net.in

Indu Senan
National Institute of
Urban Affairs
(New Delhi, India) 
isenan@niua.org   

Mr Bir Singh Rao
SNS Foundation
(Gurgaon, Haryana)
bsrao@snsf.org   

            
Ms. Nidhi Bhasin
Business & Community
Foundation (New Delhi, India)  nidhibhasin@bcfindia.org

Ms. Richa Tyagi
Business & Community
Foundation (New Delhi, India) richatyagi@bcfindia.org   

    
Mr Simon Norfolk
Terra Firma (Maputo, Mozambique)   simon.norfolk@teledata.mz   

Ms. Rohini Chaturvedi
Consultant (independent)  chaturvedi_rohini@yahoo.com   

Ms. Anuradha Kafle
South Asian Network for
Development and Environmental Economics  (Lalitpur, Nepal) anuradhak@sandeeonline.org

Pankaj Lal
Resource Unit for
Participatory Forestry
(New Delhi, India)  pankaj@winrockindia.org   

     

 

Announcements

  • दिनांक: 23 अगस्त 2017

    ईंट भट्टा एसोसिएशनए हापुर के सहयोग से सेन्टर फार् साय्णश एंड ईन्वायरमेन्ट 23 अगस्त 2017 को एक कार्यशाला का आयोजन कर रहा है।

    नियामक प्राधिकरण ने सभी ईंट के भट्टों को नोटिस जारी कर दिया है कि वे ज़िगजैग प्रौद्योगिकी के रूप में परिवर्तित हो जाएं और इस साल केवल उन भट्टों को ही संचालित करने की अनुमति दी जाएगी जो ज़िगजैग प्रौद्योगिकी का प्रयोग करेंगे ।

    ईंट भट्ठा मालिकों को उनकी भविष्य की कार्रवाई के बारे में सलाह देने के लिए और ज़िगजैग प्रौद्योगिकी के बारे मे बताने के लिए इस कार्यशाला का आयोजन किया जा रहा है।

  • Course Date:  August 30-01 September, 2017

  • Date:  September 4-6, 2017 

    Venue: CSE – AAGC, 38 Tughlakabad Institutional Area, New Delhi

    *For select target audience*

Follow us on
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times