Domestic Wastewater Treatment & Reuse | Centre for Science and Environment


Domestic Wastewater Treatment & Reuse

     
 image

August 24-28,2010

 

   
List of participants    
     

Niladri Baran Samal
Founder
Earth Foundation
Orissa

Parag. Avinash. Purohit
M. Tech Environmental engineering
Walchand College of Engineering Sangli
Email:paragpurohit1987@gmail.com

Kirti Avishek
Assistant Professor
Birla Institute of Technology (BIT)
Environmental Engg., BIT, Mesra, Ranchi
Email: kavishek@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr, Rajesh S. Manerikar
Research Associate
Inernational Institute of Waste Management (IIWM)
Bhopal, MP
Email: rmanerikar@gmail.com

Mahender Bichhelia
MBA student
Sikkim Manipal university
Email: hello.mahender@hotmail.com

Sanjay Kondaji Falle
Agriculture Assistant
Lokpanchayat
Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra.
Email: lokpanchayatsnr@gmail.com

Kamalakar D. Sadhale
Chairman
Nirmal Vishwa
Ponda, Goa
Email: abhijitsadhale@gmail.com

Mudit Mishra
B. tech Water Resource Student
SHIATS, Deemed University, Allahabad
Email:meetmuditmishra@yahoo.com

Yasoda Shrestha
Project Officer
Environment and Public Health Organization
Kathmandu , Nepal
Email: yasoda.shrestha@enpho

Dennis Cardoen
Student of masters in environmental sanitation
University of Gent, Belgium
Email: dennis.cardoen@ugent.be

 

Murlidhar Wamanrao Belkhode
President
Nisarg Seva Samiti
Wardha Maharashtra.
Email: vikram.belkhode@gmail.com, murli.nisarg@gmail.com

Abhishek Sharma
Master in Landscape Architecture
Harvard University Graduate School of Design
Email:Abhishek.Sharma@post.harvard.edu

Sanchita Deb Roy
Student MSc Ecology and Environment
New Delhi
Email: sanchitadroy@yahoo.co.in

Shraddha Suresh
Student of BA (H) economics
Delhi University
Email: shraddha_666@hotmail.com

Sanjay Suresh Ranade
Partner
Ranade & Associates
Maharashtra
email: ranadeandassociates@gmail.com, sanjayranade@yahoo.com

Komal P Mehta
Assistant Professor& research scholar at M.S. university
K.J. Institute of Engg. & Technology
Vadodara, gujarat
Email: skomal_1981@yahoo.com

Namrata Shenoy
Student B. tech, Environmental Engg.
SJCE, Mysore Karnataka
Email: namrat12@gmail.com

Gargi Singh
Student B. Tech in computer science engg.
Punjab Technical University
Email: gargiahluwalia@hotmail.com

Kanagraj G
Programme officer
Greentech Knowledge Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Dwarka New Delhi
Email:  kanagaraj@greentechsolutions.co.in, gkanagraj83@gmail.com

Announcements

Follow us on 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
gobar times