Training programme on Urban Rainwater Harvesting System

September 30, 2016

Date: September 24-27, 2016
Venue: Joydebhur, Bangladesh, 

 

 
List of participants    
 
 
 

Abdullah Harun Chowdhury
Professor Environmental Science Discipline,
Khulna University (KU),
Khulna-9208
aharunc_ku@yahoo.com

Abrar Hossain
Lecturer
Department of Disaster Science & Management,
University of Dhaka,
Geology Building (1st floor),
University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
abrar.dsm@du.ac.bd

Bipul Ranjan Bhadra
Senior Engineer
BRAC Construction Department,
Level-6, BRAC Centre, 75 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1213
bipul.ranjan@brac.net

Farhana Islam
Senior Sub-Assistant Engineer
BRAC Construction Department,
Level-6, BRAC Centre, 75 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1213
farhana.islam@brac.net

Jahangir Alam
Divisional Manager
BRAC
BRAC Centre, 75 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1212
jahangir.ala@brac.net

Jimi Chakma
Lecturer
Department of Architecture,
University of Asia Pacific (UAP),
74/A Green Road,
Dhaka-1215
jimichakma06@gmail.com

Jubaida Gulshan Ara Shimu
Senior Lecturer
Department of Architecture,
Southeast University
252 Tejgaon Industrial Area,
Dhaka-1208
shimu_khl@yahoo.com

Md Habibullah
Senior Executive Engineer
Engineering Office,
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET),
Dhaka-1000
mdhabibullah@engg.buet.ac.bd

Md Hasan Talukder
Junior Sector Specialist (Technical)
BRAC
BRAC Regional Office, West Kalikapur,
Patuakhali Sadar, Patuakhali
hasantalukder80@gmail.com

Md Liton Rabbani
Instructor and Head of Department (Construction)
Tangail Polytechnic Institute,
B.A.U Madrasha, Tangail
liton_kce@yahoo.com

Md Maruf Hossain
Senior Lecturer
Department of Architecture,
North South University (NSU),
Plot 15, Block B, Bashundhara,
Dhaka 1229
maaruff@yahoo.com

Md Moshiur Rahman
Assistant Engineer & Coordinator
RAiN Forum
4B1, Al Baraka Tower, 252 Elephant Road,
Dhaka-1205
mmrahman5023@gmail.com

Md Mostafizur Rahman
Superintending Engineer
Engineering Office,
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET),
Dhaka-1000
rahmanmm@engg.buet.ac.bd;
rahmanmm68@gmail.com

Md Raisul Mostafa Sajib
Programme Coordinator and Instructor
Department of Architecture,
Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST),
Mirpur Cantonment,
Dhaka-1216
raisul1115@gmail.com

Md Sahidul Hoque
Assistant Engineer
Idyllic Design,
F3, Raja Villa, 113 Lake Circus, Kalabagan,
Dhaka-1205
sahidul.hoque31@gmail.com

 

Md Shibly Anwar
Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engineering,
Dhaka University of Engineering & Technology (DUET),
Gazipur-1700
shibly_98@yahoo.com

Mohammad Amir Hossain Bhuiyan
Professor Department of Environmental Sciences,
Jahangirnagar University (JU),
Savar, Dhaka-1342
amirhb75@yahoo.com;
amirhossain75@gmail.com;
amir@juniv.edu

Mohammad Faruk
Assistant Professor
Department of Architecture,
BRAC University,
66 Mohakhali, Dhaka-1212
mfaruk@bracu.ac.bd

Mohammad Zobair Ibne Bashar
Lecturer
Islamic University of Technology (IUT),
Board Bazar,
Gazipur-1704
bashar@iut-dhaka.edu

Mostaq Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Urban and Rural Planning Discipline,
Khulna University (KU),
Khulna-9209
mostaqurp@gmail.com

Moyen Uddin Ahmmed
Programme Manager BRAC
BRAC Centre, 75 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1212
moyenuddin.ah@brac.net

Nafiz Wyzoon
Sector Specialist (Technical)
BRAC
BRAC Centre, 75 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1212
nafiz.zoon@brac.net

Naimul Aziz
Assistant Professor Department of Architecture,
Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology (AUST),
141 & 142 Love Road, Tejgaon I/A,
Dhaka-1208
naimulaziz.bd@gmail.com

Nandita Sarker
Lecturer
Department of Environmental Sciences and Disaster Management,
Noakhali Science and Technology University
Sonapur, Noakhali-3814
nandita89env@gmail.com

Nureen Faiza Anisha
Research Assistant
Centre of Climate Change and Environmental Research,
BRAC University,
Siddik Tower (3rd Floor), 49 Mohakhali,
Dhaka-1212
nureen@bracu.ac.bd;
nureen.faiza.anisha@gmail.com

Rumana Asad
Associate Professor Architecture Discipline,
Khulna University (KU),
Khulna-9208
rumanaasad1981@gmail.com

Shantanu Kumar Saha
Senior Lecturer cum Research Associate
Center for Sustainable Development (CSD),
University of Libarel Arts (ULAB),
House 56, Road 4/A, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1209
shantanu.kumar@ulab.edu.bd

Sheikh Muhammad Rezwan
Lecturer
Department of Architecture,
Daffodil International University (DIU)
102 Shukrabad, Dhanmondi,
Dhaka-1207
rezwan.arch@daffodilvarsity.edu.bd

Shibu Prashad Bosu
Assistant Professor
Architecture Discipline,
Khulna University (KU),
Khulna-9208
shibu_arch@yahoo.com

Syed Mohammad Tareq
Instructor CL'A'
Department of Civil Engineering,
Military Institute of Science and Technology (MIST),
Mirpur Cantonment,
Dhaka-1216
syedtareq@hotmail.com