South Asia Training Programme on Sustainable water management, July 5-7, 2012 | Centre for Science and Environment


South Asia Training Programme on Sustainable water management, July 5-7, 2012

 

List of participants    
     

Shreya Bajimaya
CIUD, Nepal
shreya@ciud.org.np

Mahesh Neupane
DWSS, Rainwater Harvesting and 
Appropriate Technology Development Section
mahesh@gmail.com

Shreerendra Prakash Pokharel
SEWA Nepal
shreendrapokhrel@gmail.com

Pabitra Basnet
Clean Energy Nepal
pabitra07@hotmail.ocm

Suman Shakya
One Planet Solution
suman@oneplanetsolution.com

Narendra Man Dongol
NIVE Rain
ndongol@yahoo.com

Sabindra Mahajan
NIVA Rain
msabindra@yahoo.com

Rima Lamichhane
Technical Associates Services Pvt Ltd
lamichhanerima@hotmail.com

BekhaRatna Maharjan
C.E Construction
bekharatnamaharjan@gmail.com

Gyanendra Maharjan
Geo Spatial Systems Pvt Ltd
Gyanendrm_Planner@yahoo.com

Sangita Dandekhya
Civil Engineer
saan_sara@yahoo.com

Min Prasad Basnet
WASH- Technical Officer
minbas@gmail.com

Tost Raja Chhetri
Civil Engineer
tostraj@gmail.com

Sabina Khanal
Central Dpt of Environmental Science
Skhanal234@gmail.com

Sultana KanizFatema
IED, BRAC
kaniz_ftma@yahoo.com

Suraj Rajbhandari
CIUD
surajbhandari_5@yahoo.com

BiswaNath Shrestha
CIUD

 

 Shakila Shrestha
CE Services
shakilashrestha@gmail.com 

Kamana Gurung
Embassy of Finland
kamana.g@gmail.com

Surendra Khanal
M.R. Construction Pvt Ltd
mailtomrconst@gmail.com

Rajesh Dongol
Sanitary and Plumbing
rajeshdongol@gmail.com

Rajani Maharjan
Student
rajani.maharjan82@gmail.com

Kabita Poudyal
Student
Kabita_321@yahoo.com

Kamana K.C. 
CDES
Kckamana_007@yahoo.com

Sraddha Basnyat
Self Employed
Sraddha.basnyat@gmail.com

Chandra ShovaShakya
Lalitpur Sub- Metropolitan City Office
csshakya777@hotmail.com

Sainik Raj Singh
Civil Engineer Metropolitan City
sainikraj@hotmail.com

Anand Gautam
Engineer
gautamnirdes2008@yahoo.com

Rama ThapaChhetri
Engineer
thapa_rama23@hotmail.com

Raju Dongol
Smart Paani
raju_dongol@oneplanetsolution.com

Riza Sharma
Student
cool_ayisha@yahoo.com

Umesh Rupakheti
LUMANI Support Group for Shelter
umesh.lumani@gmail.com

Jeevan Kasula
CIUD
jeevan@ciud.org.np
jeevan.sameer@gmail.com

   

 

 

Announcements

  • An investigation into the state of electrification in India’s remote villages

  • With rapid urbanisation and rising incomes, India is facing a massive waste management challenge. Urban population of India generates 62 million tonnes of municipal solid waste per annum. Only 43 million tonnes (MT) of the waste is collected, 11.9 MT is treated and 31 MT is dumped in landfill sites. India generates about 1.7 million tonnes of electronic waste and only 1.5% of the total e-waste generated is recycled. Biomedical waste generation is about 484 tonnes per day.

  • November 6th to 10th, 2017

    The Center for Science and Environment (CSE) is pleased to announce a five-day training programme aimed at giving practical inputs to participants on conducting sector-specific Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) for mining and mineral industry from 6th-10th November 2017.

Follow us on
 
SCOPING PAPERS
Download pdf
Download pdf
 
PMFBY REPORT
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
DTE
 
gobar times